lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Vatican, Rzym, Włochy 00192 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnny Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnny Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnny Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnny Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnny Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Restauracja Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Restauracja Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnny Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnny Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Łazienka Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Restauracja Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnny Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Wanna z hydromasażem Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Bufet Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Apartament Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnny Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnny Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Łazienka Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Balkon/Taras Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Łazienka Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Vatican Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 120 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (120)
Sortuj według:
Donald L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 listopada 2014
Rome - the first time.

Staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms were near and tidy. Bar and restaurant was nice as well.
7
My stay was nice. The staff and restaurant workers were all gracious and professional. The only issue I had was the heat, the room was on top Floor w only a skylight and no windows. They said it was law to turn AC units Nov 1 therefor no air was circulating to cool off The rooms. Only real issue was this and it was quite uncomfortable, hot and humid.
Randy L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 listopada 2014
Good stay

Bathrooms were great had everything you need to think is everything
8,7
All and all from location to price and for the services this hotel was a great option
Gary H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 października 2014
Great boutique hotel in Rome

Great location, loved the room lighting and Jacuzzi in the bathroom
7,7
Great Location Quaint boutique style Jacuzzi in the bathroom was great Breakfast offered a great selection Room lighting was fab touch
Michael C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Good hotel

Quiet neighborhood, short walk to shops, near Metro and bus stops
8,7
Michael C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Excellent Mid Range hotel

Quiet neighborhood, short walk to shops, near Metro and bus stops
8,7
Michael C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Recommended

Clean rooms, quiet neighborhood, near Metro and bus stops
9
Kiran L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 października 2014
Pricey never worthy

Very expensive, nice location. But poor room service, leaky shower. Overall waste of money like all other European hotels.
5,3
Bo J. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 września 2014
Good hotel

Breakfast, room is new, staff nice
7,7
Actually HM is beyond my expectation. The room is pretty new, staff are very patient and helpful. Breakfast are fresh too. Only thing is HM is not very near to historical center. Walking to navona sq takes 20 mins. But it's near Vatican museum though. When we checked out, we were charged for 48 euro hotel tax. Staff told it's required by gov, and it's in agoda's t&c, but appreciate if we were made known when checking in. But overall the stay is nice!
Glenn P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2014
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Panama, 26 kwietnia 2014
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Metropolis RzymHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - RestauracjaHotel Metropolis Rzym - RestauracjaHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - ŁazienkaHotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Metropolis Rzym - RestauracjaHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - Wanna z hydromasażemHotel Metropolis Rzym - BufetHotel Metropolis Rzym - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Metropolis Rzym - ApartamentHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Metropolis Rzym - ŁazienkaHotel Metropolis Rzym - Balkon/TarasHotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Metropolis Rzym - ŁazienkaHotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Metropolis Rzym - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - RecepcjaHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - ApartamentHotel Metropolis Rzym - Pokój gościnnyHotel Metropolis Rzym - ŁazienkaHotel Metropolis Rzym - BufetHotel Metropolis Rzym - ŁazienkaHotel Metropolis Rzym - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Metropolis Rzym - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C05