Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Apartament Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Łazienka Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Apartament Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Foyer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restauracja Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Łazienka Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 101

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 390 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (390)
Sortuj według:
Vindy W. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 25 stycznia 2016
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8,3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 5 stycznia 2016
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yohannes W. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2015
crowded loc, good room

location, room, price
7
Good hotel. Not wonderful, just good enough for crashing at night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tong I. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2015
bali island tour

location, staff
6,7
aircon not cold enough, towels are old, breakfast not enongh variety
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zailan H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2015
Good and value for money

1/Room are clean 2/Good Location 3/Friendly staff
8,7
Feel comfortable with a good service, good and clean room, very good location.I will definitely introduce the hotel to my colleague and will definitely stay in the same hotel brand for my next trip to Jakarta or Bali. Keep up the good service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trimurtini S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 listopada 2015
Great location, well worth the money.

staff, location, good food and reasonable price.
7,7
We booked standard room which was a bit in a small size so we upgrade to suite which was much better. The staff very friendly and polite. We will be back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vella T. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 17 listopada 2015
Good price & good location

Near everything, clean hotel, nice service & staff
8,3
They helped me with the parking lot and service valet for free, very good service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 11 listopada 2015
Best Value

Cheap, Strategic locations, friendly staff
8
It was wonderful, if you looking for cheap and comfy hotel, neo is the place, close to the nightlife streets, surrounded by 24-hour mart, shower was awesome, cleanliness is on point. But the only thing that upset me was the other group of guest is very loud. But it was still good for the money that you are paying.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dedy A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 13 października 2015
Love this hotel.

clean, comfortable, friendly
9,3
I should say I am impressed by how Aston runs this hotel. Everything seems to be thoroughly done. Had an enjoyable stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sumiana S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 11 października 2015
booked because bring aston name

strategic location, very good service, cheap room
8,3
came at night after 10pm and want to take rest but surprisingly found 2 cockroaches upon putting on my bag. floor tile wasnt cleaned up after previous guest, maybe because this hotel is fully packed of guests? i suspect make up bed only. shower pressure and breakfast choices are acceptable. only bed comfort and staff service can add up this hotel score.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ApartamentHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ApartamentHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FoyerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestauracjaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01