Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 402 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (402)
Sortuj według:
Andrew C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 23 kwietnia 2016
Aging quickly
4,7
I have stayed there twice now one year apart. The staff are very good generally and the price for the small room is quite good value but the hotel is looking very old very quickly. Broken fittings and a build up of other guests rubbish under the bed is not encouraging.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2016
Pleasant Hotel
5,7
Well located hotel with nice staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie M. Podróże grupowe Canada, 9 kwietnia 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2016
Well located hotel
5,7
Hotel is quiet but well located. Staff is very nice and helpful. Have stayed here before and recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 marca 2016
Pleasant Hotel
5,7
Quiet, well located hotel with pleasant staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chew C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 marca 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
5,7
This hotel located at the Legian. The staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to legian beach. Definitely will stay here whenever I return to Yangon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bahero O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Kenya, 15 lutego 2016
Not Bad

location
6,7
Value for money OK
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Akhram K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 7 lutego 2016
-nil-
6,7
-nil-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vindy W. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 25 stycznia 2016
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8,3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 5 stycznia 2016
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ApartamentHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ApartamentHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FoyerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestauracjaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03