Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Apartament Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Łazienka Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Apartament Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Foyer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restauracja Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Łazienka Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 101
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 342 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (342)
Sortuj według:
Katey T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 maja 2015
Great hotel friendly staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
Stayed here before catching flight. Good transit hotel. Have stay before and both times the staff has been outstanding! Friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is cheap but menu is limited. The only this is it's about a 15 min walk to legian beach. Otherwise a great place to stay!!
Kang M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 maja 2015
May-15 Bali Trip

Staff, cleaniness and Location
8,7
Perfect except the pool is too small
Paul H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 marca 2015
more than adequate

clean room- friendly staff- central location
8
no problems experienced
Mizan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 marca 2015
The Staff is Fantastic.

Staff, Value for money and Good Location
9
The Hotel is in a very good location. 5min walk to the nearest shop and restaurant. I would like to thank Asthie for quick respond for the airport transfer. She is very professional on her work.
Mizan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 marca 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the hotel is very good. 5min walk to shop, restaurant and clubs. The staff is very friendly, I would to thank Miss RaRa for making sure all my things are not forgotten before going home. Without her reminder i think i will loss my passport. Thank you so much to all the staff.
Kok M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 marca 2015
Good location

Can walk around the town with bare foot :)
8,3
I feel good:)
Syahira A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 marca 2015
Nice room but.

Location, room and staffs.
7
Nice room but too many small cockroaches. They should do something about their pest control.
Mizan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 marca 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the Hotel is very good. Just 5min walk to shop,restaurant,and clubs. The staff is very friendly. I would like to thank Miss RARA for making sure all my things are not forgotton.
Alyssa T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 marca 2015
One night stay

Bed was super comfy, clean, convenient
7,7
Ivari K. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 24 lutego 2015
Disappointed that the Window to the hallways

good internet, location, price
6,3
No view, the window is to the hallway but good price. Will not go back though.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ApartamentHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ApartamentHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FoyerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestauracjaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A04