Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Apartament Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Łazienka Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Apartament Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Foyer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restauracja Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Łazienka Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 101
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
362 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (362)
Sortuj według:
Hakan O. Podróż służbowa Turkey, 24 sierpnia 2015
It was excellent especially with this much cost.

Clean hotel, good Stuff and over 3 stars
9,3
Very good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paulo H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Best value for money

Cleanliness nice decorations
9
Terrific
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 sierpnia 2015
Decent hotel in the midst of Legian chaos

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,3
I had a short stay at this hotel as I was in between flights and fastboats. From my arrival to my departure the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. My room was clean and provided everything I needed. The location is within easy walking distance of restaurants, bars, shopping and the beach. Wifi was better than expected in room and there was HBO. My only complaint is that the water was never truly hot in the shower but for the price this hotel exceeded my expectations by far.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2015
Ok

Convenient
6
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Njo A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2015
good location budget hotel

clean, location, afforable price
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raditya I. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 czerwca 2015
Best value for money

value for money, location, services
8,3
value for money hotel located in crowd of shopping walk towards kuta. For one who rent a car during holiday no need to worry as hotel provide vallet parking Food for breakfast is very standard but enough and fit to the pricing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elizabeth E. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 czerwca 2015
Small space, no w/robe. Sewerage smell in the toil

Location,staff
6,7
It's ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Greg S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 31 maja 2015
Good value for money

Location, clean, new
9,3
Pleasant enough motel in a convenient location. If you are going to Bali for your dream holiday spend a bit more.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katey T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 maja 2015
Great hotel friendly staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
Stayed here before catching flight. Good transit hotel. Have stay before and both times the staff has been outstanding! Friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is cheap but menu is limited. The only this is it's about a 15 min walk to legian beach. Otherwise a great place to stay!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kang M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 maja 2015
May-15 Bali Trip

Staff, cleaniness and Location
8,7
Perfect except the pool is too small
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ApartamentHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ApartamentHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FoyerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestauracjaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - WyposażenieHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06