lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepcja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaża Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ogród Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Widok Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaża Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Widok Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 442 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (442)
Sortuj według:
Zenaida S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 31 października 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.
Sonia C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 października 2014
Very nice experience at Hotel Nikko

Beach, amenities, staff
9,7
Very nice
Chris L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 października 2014
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Sang H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 13 września 2014
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Eugene K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 11 września 2014
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Heeseon S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 18 sierpnia 2014
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8,7
Chong K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 3 sierpnia 2014
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Anna M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 czerwca 2014
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.
Tsoi W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 czerwca 2014
Very nice place plus beautiful beach.

1. Hotel is big. 2. Room is big. 3. Very nice sea view
8
A little bit far away from downtown area but still you can take a 10-15 mins walk from there. Sea view available from all rooms. Better to ask for higher floor for better sea view. Room is clear, swimming pool is nice, the private beach is excellent!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepcjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - OgródHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - WidokHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - WidokHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - WidokHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - OgródHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plac zabawHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Klub dla dzieciHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A07