lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepcja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaża Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ogród Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Widok Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaża Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Widok Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 511 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (511)
Sortuj według:
Carmela M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 marca 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Yixin L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 23 lutego 2015
great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice staff
10
everything good except beach is a little black
Anthony T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 lutego 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Yunmin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 18 lutego 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good
Soyeon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 7 lutego 2015
Not satisfied

Near town
4,3
I booked premier but the room status was not quite good. Not cleaned at all. The staffs were not that kind. Breakfast in premier lounge was just okay. I wouldn't come again.
Dawoon K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 6 lutego 2015
good

ocean view
8
Mi K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 24 stycznia 2015
so so

mant fishes in the beach
8,7
clean and comfortable. but beach is not so blue^^;;
Wonjun K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 22 stycznia 2015
good

clean, comportable. etc
10
nice trip. for Nikko
Jung H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 21 stycznia 2015
it does not meet my expectation

slide, beach... that's it
3
just like Condominium
Hong G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 17 grudnia 2014
Great location, great room conditions

room condition, location, beach
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepcjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - OgródHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - WidokHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - WidokHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - WidokHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - OgródHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plac zabawHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Klub dla dzieciHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08