Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepcja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaża Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ogród Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Widok Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaża Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Widok Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
579 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (579)
Sortuj według:
Yemi C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 30 lipca 2015
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jungmin S. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 24 lipca 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9,3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nga T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 czerwca 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fred C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 maja 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wan S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 kwietnia 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing M. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 7 marca 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sunmin A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 3 marca 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8,7
bit old
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carmela M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 marca 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cai L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 24 lutego 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cai L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 24 lutego 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepcjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - OgródHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - WidokHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - WidokHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - WidokHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - OgródHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BasenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlażaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plac zabawHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Klub dla dzieciHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SalonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01