lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepcja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaża Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ogród Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Widok Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaża Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Widok Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Basen
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 550 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (550)
Sortuj według:
Wan S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 kwietnia 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Wing M. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 7 marca 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Carmela M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 marca 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Cai L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 24 lutego 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 24 lutego 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 23 lutego 2015
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 23 lutego 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW, LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Yixin L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 23 lutego 2015
great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice staff
10
everything good except beach is a little black
Anthony T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 lutego 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Yunmin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 18 lutego 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C05