lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Nikko

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Basen Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Salon Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Salon Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 463
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1610 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1610)
Joanna W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 listopada 2010
Drogi hotel

kawiarnia na 16 piętrze z widokiem na HogKong.
6,3
Hotel dość drogi, Mieliśmy pokój Harbour View na 4 piętrze, ale widok częściowo przesłaniał wiadukt. Brak darmowego internetu WiFi. Mieliśmy problemy ze światłem, zacinał się główny wyłącznik światła i trzeba było wzywać obsługę.
Informacje: Jeśli chcesz mieć widok na port to musisz mieć pokój co najmniej na 6 piętrze.
Simon C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 4 kwietnia 2014
Good Hotel, Clean, amazing views of HK

Large rooms, Great views of HK Island. Clean
8
I have stayed lots of times at the Nikko, but only when i see a good deal on agoda. Make sure you only book it if you get a low great rate. Otherwise it's not worth it. Nice hotel, and great view, but only at a good price.
Sushil D. Podróż służbowa India, 20 marca 2014
Good tourist hotel.

Centrally located, good breakfast,attentive staff.
7,7
The stay was nice but still they have to improve the things for business class travellers.
Then C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 18 marca 2014
like at home

nice view, comfortable, in the city
10
in the middle of city, good communication of the staff, clean and comfortable room, nice view, i can get all information form the hotel and feel like staying at home
Heuy S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 marca 2014
Pleasant stay with nice harbour view

Spacious room, big bathroom with bathtub, free shuttle bus service
7,3
The hotel is little outdated in terms of interior, and the rooms have an 'old' scent. However, overall it's kept clean and compensated with the spacious of the room, a fabulous harbour view and a big bathroom. It is located quite near to the main shopping areas of Tsim Sha Tsui with approx 10-15mins walk, 5 mins to nearby MTR station, and some local restaurants nearby. The hotel provides free shuttle bus service to areas close by that are more convenient for guests to move around town. Its always thoughtful and appreciated when hotel provides this free service for times when you want to save time walking the distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful too.
Eng K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 marca 2014
good and comfortable

locality, clean and safe
8,3
comfortable family stay with excellence front deck and room services.
Franz S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 marca 2014
Very hard bed

Attentive Staff, bar drinks amazing, shuttle service
7,7
Bed was far too hard, room view was overlooking construction site with partial water view Wifi was too expensive Drinks at bar with amazing city view of Hong Kong Island at supper time was amazing Cocktails are first class!!! Delicious
Manunya C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 10 marca 2014
nice location

location, clean, japanese style
7,3
The hotel is clean, nice room. I would come again if i have a chance to visit hong kong. It locates at the center of shopping area. it's very convenience to find something to eat.
Catherina G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 lutego 2014
Great price for the waterfront

waterfront view, wireless internet, away from all the commotion
6,3
-The room was clean and comfortable. -Furniture and fixtures in hotel are showing their age. -Bathroom was huge, almost half the size of the room. We would have preferred a smaller bathroom with a larger sleeping area. -Baby cot that was provided had clean sheets, but the cot itself was worn and stained.
Anita Y. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 lutego 2014
Our stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

The staff, the lounge, the location
9,3
We would rate this hotel as excellent. The staff are superb: any problems are dealt with quickly. The beds are very hard, but extra padding is available on request. Any questions were answered with confidence and maps were provided when necessary. We would recommend Hotel Nikko to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Nikko HongkongHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Nikko Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Nikko Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Nikko Hongkong - BasenHotel Nikko Hongkong - SalonHotel Nikko Hongkong - FoyerHotel Nikko Hongkong - SalonHotel Nikko Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Nikko Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Nikko Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06