Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon piękności Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Basen Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Siłownia Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Wyposażenie Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Foyer Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Apartament Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Apartament Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Apartament Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Foyer Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Łazienka Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 488
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
2045 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2045)
Sortuj według:
Ryan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 czerwca 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9,3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Elissa K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 czerwca 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Cheung S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 czerwca 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9,3
wonderful
Ka W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 czerwca 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6,3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 czerwca 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7,7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Chan Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 15 czerwca 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!
Hui K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 czerwca 2015
Ideal place for short trip

Location, service and facility
8,7
Calvin K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 czerwca 2015
Great Hotel! Would come again!

Design, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome!
Juffy W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 czerwca 2015
good

good location,relax,nice staff
8
excellent!!!!
Raweewan P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 czerwca 2015
Enjoy​full

Location , values of money and good staff
9,3
We Feel Really comfortable nice and very clean room, very helpful staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Okura Macau MakauHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/HolHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon pięknościHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Okura Macau Makau - SiłowniaHotel Okura Macau Makau - WyposażenieHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Makau - ŁazienkaHotel Okura Macau Makau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Centrum BiznesoweHotel Okura Macau Makau - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06