lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Plaża Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Recepcja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Foyer Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon piękności Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Basen Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Siłownia
Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Foyer Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 488
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1813 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1813)
Sortuj według:
Chaocho Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 30 października 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Convenient location, friendly and professional staff, clean room
2,7
Yau C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 października 2014
Nice hotel

Staff performance, cleanliness and location
8,3
The stay was nice. the room is very comfortable and clean. Staff are all very welcoming and helpful. Only it is a bit expensive even it is a 5 star hotel.
Lee T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 października 2014
Awesome Stay

Nice, Clean, Fun
6
Good and Nice Staff, with all the equipment and facilities provided. Including the Hot tub for Hot bath
Ka M. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 13 października 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9,3
Flora L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 października 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 października 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9,7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Yvonne Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 września 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8,3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 30 września 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8,7
Fantastic...
Ching Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 września 2014
Very nice

Very nice
9,7
Keli Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 26 września 2014
great hotel

rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool.
9,7
rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool. we enjoyed our stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Okura Macau MakauHotel Okura Macau Makau - PlażaHotel Okura Macau Makau - RecepcjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/HolHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon pięknościHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - SiłowniaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A03