Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 2406 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2406)
Sortuj według:
Thomas N. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 20 maja 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
6,7
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai M. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 2 maja 2016
Relax hotel
5,7
Overall is very good, but the pillow too soft to sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chaocho Y. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 28 kwietnia 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Has free shuttles from airport and to other hotels. Clean rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Che T. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic Stay
6,7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hiu Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 kwietnia 2016
Good!
5,3
Good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wendy C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 22 kwietnia 2016
Good
6
No comment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 10 kwietnia 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6,3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suk M. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 kwietnia 2016
Birthday Celebration
6,7
Location is good, clean and neat Japanese Style room design. Very comfy room. Good for couple. Value worth.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwok S. Podróże z partnerem Portugal, 5 kwietnia 2016
Clean and comfortable
6
Very good, convenience, clean and comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 5 kwietnia 2016
Nice!!
6,7
It was an excellent experience:)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Okura Macau MakauHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - WyposażenieHotel Okura Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - ŁazienkaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/HolHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon pięknościHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - SiłowniaHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - RecepcjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Okura Macau Makau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Plany pięterHotel Okura Macau Makau - SklepyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07