Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 2324 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2324)
Sortuj według:
Phuay H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 12 stycznia 2016
clean and luxurious room

clean, luxury, spacious
8,7
Very nice and luxurious room. Service was excellent. A little present for our honeymoon really brighten up our day!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danny W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 stycznia 2016
One of the best hotels in Macau, even over world.

The nice staff, hotel circumstances, good room.
9,3
We were very glad when we checked in. The nice Japanese staff welcomed us with smiles. All staff in the 6 floors reception are very polite and kind. But I don't like the restaurant for breakfast. A small place with limited selection. Not very good for family vacation. Overall, it is one of the best hotels in Macau.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 grudnia 2015
Good service

Clean, comfortable and nice service
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 grudnia 2015
nice

tidy, quite, comfortable
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi Y. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 16 grudnia 2015
Good

I feel comfortable due to the environment, service, etc.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 grudnia 2015
nice hotel but a bit old

nice staff nice location and convenience
5,7
furniture are a bit old overall, clean but old fashion, very nice staff but the restaurant closed very early nearby
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ip V. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 5 grudnia 2015
Cleanliness

better than expected
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Man Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 grudnia 2015
Excellent services

Good cs
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vanessa W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 listopada 2015
Nice hotel for family

Shopping, good hygiene, good service
9,7
Located in Galaxy which is super convenient for shopping, dining. There is a playhouse with not so many people which our kids had great time there. Rooms are super clean which we love the most. We will for sure choose Okura next time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vanessa W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 listopada 2015
Our anniversary trip

Hygiene, food, service
9,7
We are very pleased with the hotel. We are coming for our anniversary trip and take the occasion to travel with 11 other family members. We love the room since they are super clean which is very important when you have little kids. Service is super and staff are very helpful. We will for sure choose Hotel Okura Macau next time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Okura Macau MakauHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Okura Macau Makau - WyposażenieHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - ŁazienkaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/HolHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon pięknościHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - SiłowniaHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Makau - Centrum BiznesoweHotel Okura Macau Makau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Makau - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05