lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Plaża Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Basen Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Basen Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Basen Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Recepcja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Siłownia Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon piękności Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Foyer Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 488
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1654 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1654)
Sortuj według:
Nezihe I. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 20 lipca 2014
very good.

location, design, staff
8
good. having construction was a bit unfortunate. but overall good.
Eva T. Podróż w większej grupie China, 19 lipca 2014
Great n fun place

Beach n pool are most attractiveRoom is nice n cleanWide range of Restaurant choices
7
Nice hotel overall, service has improved a lot since last visit 2 years ago. Check in check out time is fast Hotel is well maintained Only regrets is hard to get taxi
Christina D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Excellent...it's a real pleasure to stay! 👍👍👍

Everything' is the best, it's real Five star hotel or I Shall say it's 7star hotel with great facilities; staff is accommodating good is great, view is fantastic; it's Mega Beautiful than Venezia Htl
10
Perfectly great....surely, I'll be back with my family. I'm Thinking to Celebrate my Birthday there and Enjoy the feeling like a Princess
Cheng T. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 19 lipca 2014
Best Room Services, Good for couple or lover.

Room Services, Clean,
8
Ionut D. Podróż w większej grupie Romania, 17 lipca 2014
Very pleasent

Very nice rooms
9,3
Very nice Vb.
Louise H. Podróż w większej grupie Macau, 11 lipca 2014
very nice, great service, friendly staff

great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
9
great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
Xianju M. Podróż w większej grupie China, 4 lipca 2014
Not bad but not impressive enough

Concierge ,casino ,compensation
8
Wah L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 lipca 2014
very good

good spa,clean room, good swimming pool
8
Anna T. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 czerwca 2014
Beautiful hotel. Excellent and friendly staff.

We were upgraded to the suite. Beautiful room. Staff really took care of us. Kids loved the outdoor wave pool. Hotel and room were very clean. Staff were very attentive.
9,7
Better than expected. Kids loved it. Great room and fun playing in pool
Shirley F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 27 czerwca 2014
very nice wave pool

wave pool, sand beach, and room services
6
this is the second time i come to this hotel group, the main reason is the wave and sand pool for the kids, if there can be more beach activities and better F&B outlet will be much better. Plan to stay again in early august for the magic show.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Okura Macau MakauHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - PlażaHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - RecepcjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/HolHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - SiłowniaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon pięknościHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03