lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon piękności Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Basen Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Siłownia Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Foyer Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Apartament
Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Apartament Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Apartament Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Foyer Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 488
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1943 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1943)
Sortuj według:
Pui S. Podróż służbowa China, 7 kwietnia 2015
location good

good food location good nice
10
Vanessa C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2015
good service

location, service
9
rooms were nicer than galaxy, access to both galaxy and okura facilities, complimentary cake and wine for anniversary, service was good, room was not ready until 3pm and unusually early check out (11am)
Chi K. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 kwietnia 2015
Comfort and leisure stay

1. Convenience transportation 2. Very clean and comfortable 3. Delicious food and beverage
10
We are very like to stay this hotel due to the quiet environment and easy transportation to other hotels and destinations for shopping and sightseeing points.
Paul-Christian B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2015
excellent

Japanese staff, room, more quiet than the nightmare huge hotels like Galaxy and venetian
9,3
I loved it
Chaocho Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 26 marca 2015
Comfortable room

Room is comfortable, good location, staffs are friendly
8,7
Ming S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 marca 2015
Best of the best

quick check in , great location , lovely place
10
Hock K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 marca 2015
Lack of Finest Japanese touch

Location and nothing else
7
With the price I paid at weekday, you can get a better quality service hotel in nearby
Ka Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 5 marca 2015
Good Hotel

Clean, japanese style, big room
10
Tsz H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 3 marca 2015
Excellent service

Concierge, housekeeping, operator
9
This is my second time for staying in okura, excellent service from your concierge Amy and the operator, but I am sorry I forget the name, but most of your operator team provide a very best service!
Cheung K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 marca 2015
Good
8
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Okura Macau MakauHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/HolHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon pięknościHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - SiłowniaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01