Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Plaża Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Basen Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Basen Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Basen Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Recepcja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Siłownia Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon piękności Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Foyer
Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Restauracja Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 488
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1574 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1574)
Ming S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 kwietnia 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Bhartendu S. Podróż z partnerem India, 5 kwietnia 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 kwietnia 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 marca 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 marca 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Podróż służbowa Macau, 11 marca 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 marca 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7
Tan P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 marca 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9,3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!
Wan W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 stycznia 2014
Gd traveling and recreation place

Comfortable, clean and gd service
10
Arfeli E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 stycznia 2014
Was enjoyable, wished we could have stayed longer.

We got upgraded, beautiful lobby show and enjoyed the casino.
9,3
We were a group of 10 ( family) & everyone enjoyed the whole experience. It was just great. Wished we could have stayed longer. We came to Macau without any expectation and we were all happy with our stay at the hotel Okura.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Okura Macau MakauHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Okura Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Okura Macau Makau - PlażaHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - BasenHotel Okura Macau Makau - RecepcjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/HolHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pub/HolHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - SiłowniaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Salon pięknościHotel Okura Macau Makau - FoyerHotel Okura Macau Makau - RestauracjaHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Okura Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03