Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10623 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel OTTO Berlin - Widok Hotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/Hol Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bufet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Łazienka
Hotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bufet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bufet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel OTTO Berlin - Balkon/Taras Hotel OTTO Berlin - Wejście
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 46

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 63 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (63)
Sortuj według:
Karen S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin

Location, staff & food
9,3
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen L. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 7 października 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
9,3
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arnold A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 lipca 2015
Family Trip to Berlin

Location
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fiona R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 października 2014
Great location for a city break

Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
9,7
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juha H. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 17 października 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuen Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 maja 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 8 marca 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 stycznia 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian R. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 6 stycznia 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anina M. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 9 grudnia 2013
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel OTTO BerlinHotel OTTO Berlin - WidokHotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel OTTO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/HolHotel OTTO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel OTTO Berlin - BufetHotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel OTTO Berlin - BufetHotel OTTO Berlin - BufetHotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel OTTO Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel OTTO Berlin - WejścieHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel OTTO Berlin - OgródHotel OTTO Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03