lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10623 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Widok Hotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/Hol Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bufet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 44 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (44)
Sortuj według:
Yuen Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 maja 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Kevin C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 marca 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Brian R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 6 stycznia 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Anina M. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 9 grudnia 2013
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Hanne F. Podróż w większej grupie Norway, 5 grudnia 2013
Great modern hotel!

Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
10
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.
Kar S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 4 grudnia 2013
Very comfortable.

Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
7,3
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.
Karima B. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 18 listopada 2013
Very comfortable and warm

The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
9
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!
Ulrich H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 11 listopada 2013
A nice and clean City Hotel

surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
7
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area
Nga Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 26 sierpnia 2013
neatly complicated

location, relaxing area, near to shopping district
6,7
very satisfy, good service, convenient location. the person there is very helpful and wifi signal is quite strong and easily accessible
Deborah W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 lipca 2013
Modern clean room close to public transport

Comfortable, clean, modern
7,7
We stayed here as it was close to public transport and was walking distance to Brattenburg Tor and the Berlin Zoo. Check-in was easy and parking was secure. Room was large and comfortable and bathroom was clean and modern. Access to drinking water and afternoon tea was a bonus.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel OTTO BerlinHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - WidokHotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel OTTO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel OTTO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel OTTO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/HolHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel OTTO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel OTTO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel OTTO Berlin - BufetHotel OTTO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel OTTO Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel OTTO Berlin - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A02