Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10787

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 111 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (111)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw B. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 8 grudnia 2010
helena

hotel wysokiej klasy bardzo grzeczna i fachowa obsługa wyśmienite śniadania
10
jesteśmy z mężem bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w tym hotelu.położenie jest wyśmienite blisko kadewe i zoo obsługa hotelowa wręcz nas oczarowała nie tylko wyglądem ale fachowością i znakomitą znajomością j. angielskiego. chętnie tu wrócimy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zoi E. Podróże służbowe Greece, 13 marca 2016
fine stay

location, room size, shower and bathtub in the room
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amorn H. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 9 września 2015
4-Star Hotel

Location, Staff, Room
8
The Hotel is ok located in a very good location near Kadewe, Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, and train station. The room is clean and comfort. However, please be careful! I was pickpocketed in front of the small plaza near the hotel around 9 pm. After that, i felt very unsafe in Berlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ganzorigt L. Podróże służbowe Mongolia, 6 września 2015
Good clean buddy

Just nice
2,3
Good location good service what else do you need?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Solange B. Podróże z partnerem Brazil, 18 maja 2015
I recomend this hotel

Location sttaff. Cleaness
9,3
Fine. I liked very much
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pham T. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 9 marca 2015
nice location, friendly staff

nice location, friendly staff, good food
8
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vicky L. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 20 listopada 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trang P. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 4 listopada 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 31 grudnia 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andri K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Iceland, 30 maja 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BasenHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - FoyerHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala BalowaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala BalowaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartamentHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartamentHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartamentHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07