lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10787 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Spa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Apartament Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Apartament Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Apartament Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Apartament Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Foyer Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Foyer Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Foyer Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkon/Taras Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala Balowa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala Balowa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 278

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 87 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,7
Wszystkie recenzje (87)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 grudnia 2010
helena

hotel wysokiej klasy bardzo grzeczna i fachowa obsługa wyśmienite śniadania
10
jesteśmy z mężem bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w tym hotelu.położenie jest wyśmienite blisko kadewe i zoo obsługa hotelowa wręcz nas oczarowała nie tylko wyglądem ale fachowością i znakomitą znajomością j. angielskiego. chętnie tu wrócimy
Alan L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 31 grudnia 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Iceland, 30 maja 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 27 maja 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 19 maja 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Podróż służbowa Israel, 6 maja 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 20 kwietnia 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8,3
Shing F. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2013
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9,3
Kevin L. Podróż służbowa India, 10 marca 2013
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6,7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Clifford F. Podróż służbowa India, 10 marca 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money

Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartamentHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartamentHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartamentHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartamentHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - FoyerHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - FoyerHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - FoyerHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala BalowaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Sala BalowaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BasenHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Hotel Palace Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C07