lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10719 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 22 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (22)
Sortuj według:
Rebecca S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 19 sierpnia 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 maja 2014
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 maja 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8,3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Kevin O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 maja 2014
Great service and location!

Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Hanne R. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 6 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly

location, location and clean
9
Perfect
Twan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 6 października 2013
Good value for money

Location, Location, Service
7
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Jaime T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 września 2013
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.

clean, easy to get to, nice staff
9,7
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
John W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 maja 2013
Good value family run hotel

Warm welcome - comfortable bed - great breakfast
8,7
An excellent family run hotel close to a major rail station. There are a couple of good restaurants on the same quiet street. Short bus ride to Charlottenburg Palace where we visited - host very helpful and welcoming.
Sonia M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 kwietnia 2013
Lovely staff, nice room

Staff, space and food
7,7
The staff are very helpful and welcoming. the building is lovely and the coffee and food was great. The shower room was what let it down badly. It was shared between a number of rooms. It was cramped, old fashioned and not very comfortable. It was a long walk from my room (but there was a toilet close to my room). I had to wait 45 minutes to use the shower in the morning and had to keep going backwards and forwards along the corridor to check when the shower was free to use. If they could update the shower and put in a couple of new ones this would be a really lovely hotel and great value.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06