lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10719 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 26 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (26)
Sortuj według:
Ferdinand D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 października 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 października 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Raine L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 25 września 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Podróż z partnerem Croatia, 7 września 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 19 sierpnia 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 maja 2014
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 maja 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8,3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Kevin O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 maja 2014
Great service and location!

Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Hanne R. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 6 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly

location, location and clean
9
Perfect

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3C07