Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10719 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bufet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bufet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bufet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
31 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (31)
Sortuj według:
Zlatko M. Podróż służbowa Croatia, 10 maja 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Rosolino F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 27 kwietnia 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Ferdinand D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 października 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 października 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Karl Z. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 października 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Raine L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 25 września 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Podróż z partnerem Croatia, 7 września 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 19 sierpnia 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 maja 2014
excellent

.
9
.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A05