Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel-Pension Cortina

Kantstrasse 140., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10623 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

na podstawie
18 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,3
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (18)
Sortuj według:
Yuan H. Podróż służbowa China, 9 września 2013
bad experience in this hotel

nothing good
4
This old house was located in a street which was noisy by the cars coming and going. If you close the window, the room became stuffy. If you open, you can not sleep well. There was no elevator, the receiption desk was in the third floor. That means you must carry your heavey luggage by yourself. These were not the most important. The worse were: Staff were not friendly. 1. They only know a few English words such as yes, not, key, breakfast. If you have any other problem need support, you can not communicate with them. 2. The WIFI signal was weak in my room and I asked to change a room, they refused me although there were other avalaibe. 3. there were only 5 staff I saw but they never greeting to me and have a smile. 4. The wooden house wth bad sound insulation and you may hear clearly of the door open and close. 5. The key to the room was hard to open. I must spend at least 1 minute to adjust and open it every time. All in all, it was NOT a good experience in that hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 grudnia 2012
great value for money hotel

good size rooms, good location warm rooms
9
good value hotel in a very nice area good for christmas market /tour bus/u-bahn/s bahn and buses lovley shops in area and eating places can recommend Schwarzes cafe look for the parrot sign at kantstrase 148 superb food and good atmosphere. menus in english available
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tri N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 października 2012
Stay Away

Quiet
4,3
It was horrible from check in. The receptionist was an unfriendly Russian woman. The room was clean. You can get a nicer room in Berlin somewhere else. The bathroom has REUSABLE plastic cups from cheap 99 cents store from the DDR time. Our towels were not replaced despite we placed them in the shower. Breakfast was the worst ever. Food was from cheap discount products. I could only drink the teas. Do yourself a favor stay away from this Russian pension unless this is the last place in Berlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeonjung K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 24 sierpnia 2012
comfortable and cozy room with a antique view

calm and clean environment, good breakfast
8,3
It was a comfortable and cozy room with a antique view. It located calm and clean environment. Hotel include fresh and good breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanela B. Podróż w większej grupie Slovenia, 2 maja 2012
Hotel is in detached house

breakfast is good, S-bahn in near the hotel, supermarkert is just cross the street
6,3
Furniture is old one, you can hear the nighbours talking, you do not get fresh towels every day, personal is nice.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Hotel is near Ku`Damm street
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hsiao F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 23 kwietnia 2012
Mauvaise surprise

Emplacement idéal, proche de transport en commun
6,7
La personne était bien sympatique mais la modification de ma réservation n'était pas prise en compte. Je me suis retrouvée dans l'hôtel sans chambre. La réceptionniste m'a envoyé à un autre hôtel qui appartient aussi à eux, mais il fallait que je paye le frais de taxi et pourtant j'ai bien eu mon coupon pour la confirmation des modifications.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 kwietnia 2012
Excellent location and cheap hotel

excellent location
6
The hotel price is cheap and with breakfast. The location is very near to Schlossblick. You can enjoy the scence of there. However, the hotel policy is very bad. The check in time is at 3:00pm and the check out time is 8:00 -10:00. It is very inconvience for the tourist to travel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
.Juthathip H. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 10 czerwca 2010
Hotel-Pension Cortina
7,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susanne D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 4 maja 2013
Unbefriedigend

Nur die LLage
5,7
Doppelzimmer okay, Einzelzimmer schmuddelig und viel zu eng. Personal unkooperativ, die bei Buchung zugesagte Parkvignette von 3 Euro pro Tag habe ich auch nach mehrmaligem Nachfragen nicht bekommen, da diese angeblich alle vergeben waren, sodass ich fuer 3 Tage Parkgebuehren von mind. 30 Euro bezahlen musste.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karina B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 września 2012
Zentrale Lage - sehr kleine Zimmer

zentrale Lage, Frühstücksbuffet ok, Sauberkeit-Wäsche ok
5,3
zentrale Lage - nur 3 Min.bis zur nächsten S-Bahn. Zimmer sehr klein,so dass das 140-er Bett in einer Ecke stand und nur von einer Seite zu benutzen war. Für ältere Reisende sehr umständlich, wenn man nachts mal raus mus. Teppichboden abgenutzt und fleckig. Kleines Duschbad - nur ein kleines Handwaschbecken. Wäsche wurde regelmäßig gewechselt - Sauberkeit in Ordnung. Frühstücksbüffet in Ordnung. Auf den Fluren teilweise ziemlich laut wegen Türenknallen, da es wohl noch Zimmer ohne Toilette gibt und die Flurtoilette benutzt werden musste. Strassengeräusche waren nicht zu hören, da Zimmer zum Hinterhof. Unflexibles Personal - auf Anfrage ob man wegen eines Tagesausfluges mal etwas früher frühstücken konnte wurde dieses vehement abgelehnt. Meine Frau hatte sich im kleinen Bad den Zehn gestoßen, was ein wenig blutete. Man konnte uns noch nicht einmal ein Pflaster geben, sodass wir gezwungen waren das nächste Geschäft aufzusuchen. Auf unsere Beschwerden wurde leider nur mit der Schulter gezuckt.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: S-und U-Bahnhöfe in nächster Umgebung, sodass man alle gewünschten Ziele ziemlich schnell erreichen kann.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02