Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Wejście Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Foyer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restauracja Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala Balowa Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala Balowa Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 82

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
842 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (842)
Sortuj według:
Jacek N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
Średni jak na tą cene

cicha okolica
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wyglada nieźle....mój pokój standart był mały, dość stare mebelki, słabe wyposażenie, hotel na uboczu, wszędzie trzeba brać taxi....ale da się przeżyć...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcin Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Miły hotel z sympatycznym personelem

Centrum handlowe w pobliżu i łatwy dojazd do największych zabytków
7,3
Miły hotel z sympatyczną obsługą. Pokój, choć czysty, był bez jednak bez okna i dość mały. Wifi działa w pokoju. Personel pomocny, śniadanie smaczne. Blisko do centrum handlowego.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Greg D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 sierpnia 2015
Bagus

food, location and price
8
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 lipca 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choong H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lipca 2015
Friendly staff, Mediocre Location

Friendly staff
6,3
Pretty good stay in this hotel, has everything basic you would need and the hotel is clean. However the hotel is kind of out of the way. Location wise might not be the best but taxi drivers all know how to get to the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
good

location
6,7
it was ok!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robelyn C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leong W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Franziska H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 13 lipca 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - WejścieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - FoyerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestauracjaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02