lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Wejście Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Foyer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pole golfowe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 82

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 762 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (762)
Sortuj według:
Jacek N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
Średni jak na tą cene

cicha okolica
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wyglada nieźle....mój pokój standart był mały, dość stare mebelki, słabe wyposażenie, hotel na uboczu, wszędzie trzeba brać taxi....ale da się przeżyć...
Marcin Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Miły hotel z sympatycznym personelem

Centrum handlowe w pobliżu i łatwy dojazd do największych zabytków
7,3
Miły hotel z sympatyczną obsługą. Pokój, choć czysty, był bez jednak bez okna i dość mały. Wifi działa w pokoju. Personel pomocny, śniadanie smaczne. Blisko do centrum handlowego.
Rose M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 listopada 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 listopada 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8,7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 listopada 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6,7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Cris E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 listopada 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!

breakfast, staff, price
7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Patricia T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 listopada 2014
Great staff but dirty

Staff
5,3
Staff at this hotel are outstanding. They are courteous and helpful with everything. Unfortunately the hotel seems to have a problem with cockroaches currently. We checked I to a room and found three cockroaches, were promptly moved to a different room in which we found none. Thought it might be a one off, but the next morning a couple crawled over my husbands plate when he got up. Wish this weren't the case.
Nathalie R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 października 2014
worth and superb staff

excellent staff very friendly, clean rooms and free buffet breakfast
6
my stay is good,very accommodating staffs and friendly. Free buffet breakfast. But I have one concern is the the location hard time to go to shopping malls or far from the center of the city. During night you cannot walk along the street or from the hotel because its not safe. transportation you can only ride a cab hard time to ride a jeepney though. but overall it's good, affordable hotel. hope to check-in again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - WejścieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - FoyerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pole golfoweHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07