lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Wejście Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Foyer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pole golfowe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 82

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 745 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (745)
Sortuj według:
Jacek N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
Średni jak na tą cene

cicha okolica
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wyglada nieźle....mój pokój standart był mały, dość stare mebelki, słabe wyposażenie, hotel na uboczu, wszędzie trzeba brać taxi....ale da się przeżyć...
Marcin Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Miły hotel z sympatycznym personelem

Centrum handlowe w pobliżu i łatwy dojazd do największych zabytków
7,3
Miły hotel z sympatyczną obsługą. Pokój, choć czysty, był bez jednak bez okna i dość mały. Wifi działa w pokoju. Personel pomocny, śniadanie smaczne. Blisko do centrum handlowego.
Joseph F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 października 2014
Value for Money because of free buffet breakfast

Free buffet breakfast, Staff are great,
7,7
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights. Staff was accommodating and friendly. You also have a free buffet breakfast. first day sunny side-up egg, corned beef, pansit, dilis and longanisa (very nice). Second day sunny side-up egg, tocino, sausage, dilis. Coffee and juice is also included in buffet . The only downside is the room. Well, for a standard room it's quite small. You can also hear a few noises from the next room mainly because the partition is just a hardwood. Overall, is still value for money
Christian V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 października 2014
juts an OK hotel

very near the port terminal, price is ok, very near the mall that's being constructed
6,7
stay was just ok. there's a mall being constructed that's just a stone throw away from the hotel.
Kathrina I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 września 2014
value for money

good food & nice staff only
7
Value for money
Esther M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 września 2014
Good

Very cheap,accessible to shopping mall
4,3
Was okay
Adrian B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 września 2014
Friendly and helpful.

All hotel staff were friendly and helpful, a substantial buffet breakfast was provided and the room was clean and comfortable enough.
7,3
I chose the hotel because of its location, close to the ferry terminal, which is 5 minutes walk away. The location is not great for other things, being in the port area, but SM Mall is only a short taxi ride away, or 15 minutes walk. Another new mall is being built just near the hotel, so this will improve things in the future. The hotel does have a bar and karaoke setup, but this didn't cause any noise problems for us. The restaurant is open all day. The choice is good, and the food is pleasant. The room was basic, with a very small bathroom, but it was adequate, and quite clean. Probably the best thing about the hotel was the staff. Always happy and friendly. Very good value for money and would certainly use it again in the same circumstances.
Gaerlan F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - WejścieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - FoyerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pole golfoweHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04