Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Wejście Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Foyer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 82

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 824 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (824)
Sortuj według:
Jacek N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
Średni jak na tą cene

cicha okolica
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wyglada nieźle....mój pokój standart był mały, dość stare mebelki, słabe wyposażenie, hotel na uboczu, wszędzie trzeba brać taxi....ale da się przeżyć...
Marcin Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Miły hotel z sympatycznym personelem

Centrum handlowe w pobliżu i łatwy dojazd do największych zabytków
7,3
Miły hotel z sympatyczną obsługą. Pokój, choć czysty, był bez jednak bez okna i dość mały. Wifi działa w pokoju. Personel pomocny, śniadanie smaczne. Blisko do centrum handlowego.
Ann Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 maja 2015
good location

good location, budget hotel and good food
7,3
comfortable but didnt able to grant my request to have kettle in our room
Michele D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 kwietnia 2015
bad

location,the hostes, the bar
2
one person
David J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel

Staff rooms location
9
Been there many times like
Michal L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 kwietnia 2015
good location, fair value for money

location, staff performance, value for money
9
Cris E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Price, breakfast, staff
7
I always stay in this hotel every time I am in the city. It's cheap and I like that they offer buffet breakfast. Nice, courteous staff who are always ready to help and assist. I also like that they offer room service.
Cris E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Price, buffet breakfat, staff
7,3
Not so good location but price makes up for it.
Ana M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Excellent hotel for solo traveller

Staff, location and breakfast
10
Breakfast was great; hotel staff were very accomodating; although room was basic but it was indeed neat and clean. Hotel was located in front of Arena which was some sort of a ktv for men but i didn't feel unsafe even for a second since there was 24hours security and there's always grab taxi that you can call.
Leticia H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 marca 2015
upcoming area so too quite for me

Friendly staff, room service and price
6,7
Apart from the broken toilet seat, inadequate shower, lack of clothing storage and bed covers, it was ok; after all it is only a 2* hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - WejścieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - FoyerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08