lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Wejście Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Foyer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pole golfowe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 82

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 728 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (728)
Sortuj według:
Jacek N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
Średni jak na tą cene

cicha okolica
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wyglada nieźle....mój pokój standart był mały, dość stare mebelki, słabe wyposażenie, hotel na uboczu, wszędzie trzeba brać taxi....ale da się przeżyć...
Marcin Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Miły hotel z sympatycznym personelem

Centrum handlowe w pobliżu i łatwy dojazd do największych zabytków
7,3
Miły hotel z sympatyczną obsługą. Pokój, choć czysty, był bez jednak bez okna i dość mały. Wifi działa w pokoju. Personel pomocny, śniadanie smaczne. Blisko do centrum handlowego.
Rhea S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 lipca 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 lipca 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Gary K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 lipca 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 czerwca 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.
Jackielou A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 czerwca 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5,7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Robert C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 czerwca 2014
Excellent for the price

Great Staff. Basically very Clean, Nice food.
8,7
I had a bad start to my trip to Cebu, arriving at the port and paying 450 peso for a 2 minute taxi trip to the hotel!! But this hotel took the edge of my bad mood. Everyone smiles, and is happy to help, and they help fast. Very little waiting. The food in the Cafe/Restaurant is great, and not too expensive. The only bad side that I found was the small cockroaches in the room. A pest control every so often would be useful. I would also prefer an electric kettle in the room, rather than calling room service for a thermos of hot water, and two cups, when I want a coffee in the room. The location, although in an industrial area, is OK for Ayala, at 100 pesos for a taxi, or SM City at 70 pesos for a taxi. Overall though, I booked for 2 nights and stayed 5 as it was comfortable enough for what I needed, until I could get a flight out of Cebu...
Jumper M. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 5 czerwca 2014
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3,3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.
Anthony T. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 czerwca 2014
Friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff,well maintain.
4
Not bad . Hospitable. Clean room. Helpful staff.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - WejścieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - FoyerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pole golfoweHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03