lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Wejście Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Foyer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pole golfowe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 82

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 775 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (775)
Sortuj według:
Jacek N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
Średni jak na tą cene

cicha okolica
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wyglada nieźle....mój pokój standart był mały, dość stare mebelki, słabe wyposażenie, hotel na uboczu, wszędzie trzeba brać taxi....ale da się przeżyć...
Marcin Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Miły hotel z sympatycznym personelem

Centrum handlowe w pobliżu i łatwy dojazd do największych zabytków
7,3
Miły hotel z sympatyczną obsługą. Pokój, choć czysty, był bez jednak bez okna i dość mały. Wifi działa w pokoju. Personel pomocny, śniadanie smaczne. Blisko do centrum handlowego.
Richard L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 13 grudnia 2014
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 grudnia 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8,7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Marjorie E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 grudnia 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6,3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Vedran A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Croatia, 30 listopada 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Pamela T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 listopada 2014
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Richard L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 28 listopada 2014
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7,7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well
Jenny T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 listopada 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - WejścieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - FoyerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pole golfoweHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08