lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Wejście Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Foyer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pole golfowe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala Balowa
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 82

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 795 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (795)
Sortuj według:
Jacek N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
Średni jak na tą cene

cicha okolica
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wyglada nieźle....mój pokój standart był mały, dość stare mebelki, słabe wyposażenie, hotel na uboczu, wszędzie trzeba brać taxi....ale da się przeżyć...
Marcin Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Miły hotel z sympatycznym personelem

Centrum handlowe w pobliżu i łatwy dojazd do największych zabytków
7,3
Miły hotel z sympatyczną obsługą. Pokój, choć czysty, był bez jednak bez okna i dość mały. Wifi działa w pokoju. Personel pomocny, śniadanie smaczne. Blisko do centrum handlowego.
Xiaoxu Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 9 lutego 2015
Not bad

The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was ok. It's not far from Magellan's cross or the port to Cebu. The room didn't seem as nice as the hall, but it was ok.
8,3
Paul R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 lutego 2015
Good Location - Good Value

Price; location for ferries; cofortable beds
7,3
Actually a bit nicer than I expected from the reviews. Room was simple as you would expet for the price but the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was OK and`staff friendly. Only criticism was the lack of bedside lamp or light control so if you want to read like me, you have to get out of bed to off the light before sleeping! NB De Luxe rooms do NOT have bedside lamps despite the Agoda photo - glad I didn't pay the extra!
Norbert R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Luxembourg, 12 stycznia 2015
Money value ok

Transfer airport/hotel very fast - location port very good - for one night perfect
6,3
short but good nice filipino staff easy getting around
David J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
good hotel

staff location room size
8,3
would stay there again
David J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
good value

staff value room size
8
it was ok we did extend for 1 night there
Wing Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 stycznia 2015
quite ok with excellent customer service

helpful staff ,tasty welcoming drink
8,3
The rooms and environment there are quite ok as a hotel in city center. The service of staff was excellent. I love their very warm smile. The toilet is quite ok but the water for bath was running slowly.
Mike R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 stycznia 2015
Cheap & below average

Reception price
5
Very average. Poor facilities breakfast is cold and limited. A long way to anything. Power goes out regularly. Very very basic if u want a blanket the charge u TV is probably 30 yrs old. Small room no where for clothes or place suitcase. You pay for every thing. If price is the only criteria go to Pier Cuatro
Peter C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 5 stycznia 2015
Cebu visit

Staff, value and not too far from sights
8,7
Staff were friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast had good options and a nescafe coffee machine so better than instant. Rooms were ok but at the price we paid, very good value. A 20 minute walk to Magill and cross or a short taxi ride.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - WejścieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - FoyerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pole golfoweHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06