lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Plaza Surabaya

Plaza Boulevard, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Basen Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Łazienka Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Foyer Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Łazienka Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Łazienka Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament
Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 210
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 420 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (420)
Sortuj według:
Mohamed B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 marca 2015
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Leonard S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lutego 2015
close to shops

location, spacious room
7,3
not so happy, because we have ordered baby cot but the staff inform us when we check-in that the baby cot was not available and have been broken for awhile.
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel Centrally Located

Close to Shopping Mall, Friendly Staff and Nice Pool
8
Renata R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 29 listopada 2014
good enough

location, cleanness, room
6,7
Pg H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 27 września 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 września 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 lipca 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya SurabayaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - BasenHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - SpaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - FoyerHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04