Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20152 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Polonia Medan - Łazienka Hotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Polonia Medan - Łazienka Hotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Polonia Medan - Basen Hotel Polonia Medan - Restauracja Hotel Polonia Medan - Wejście Hotel Polonia Medan - Restauracja Hotel Polonia Medan - Recepcja Hotel Polonia Medan - Recepcja Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/Hol Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Polonia Medan - Łazienka
Hotel Polonia Medan - Basen Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia Hotel Polonia Medan - Bufet Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia Hotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Polonia Medan - Salon Hotel Polonia Medan - Wyposażenie Hotel Polonia Medan - Recepcja
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 194
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 120 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (120)
Sortuj według:
Edward I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 maja 2015
Facilities

Location
5,3
The stay was fine. However the management should look into providing good hot water facilities. Meanwhile housekeeping also needs improvement. Toilet left without towels after 1st day and need to make multiple requests on Day 2.
Tan K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 kwietnia 2015
embassy staff

location is good. peacefull. furniture need to be improve .
8,7
Good staff. Breakfast is fine. Staff is friendly. Value for money.
Nursiah T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 kwietnia 2015
Affordable and pleasant

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
I think that the hotel need to renovate the rooms. Air conditioning was not cold enough for me. Other than that it was a pleasant stay with good location.
Hasudungan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 marca 2015
Old hotel, a bit overpriced.
5,3
Overall is average since I stayed there because the location is within walking distance to the wed ceremony I attend. This hotel need to refresh their interior, refurnish their rooms and place a taxi line in the hotels. I feel that the price is a bit too much for all I got . Design is too old, need refreshment, food just average but is cheap, not easy to find taxi infront of the hotel, room is big, sometimes bug is in the room.
Eriyan T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 marca 2015
Nice hotel

Strategic location, great staff, and not too expensive
7,7
Azri R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Azri R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Wong C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 grudnia 2014
a hotel to lodge must have basic comfort level

staff are well mannered. attentive
7
Could have been better as my room wasnt cold enough despite engineering trouble shot. They wanted to change my room but i hated unnecessary packing n unpacking
Jayaratha K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 grudnia 2014
Very Poor & Unconfortable
4
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zainol A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 listopada 2014
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - RestauracjaHotel Polonia Medan - WejścieHotel Polonia Medan - RestauracjaHotel Polonia Medan - RecepcjaHotel Polonia Medan - RecepcjaHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/HolHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - BufetHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - SalonHotel Polonia Medan - WyposażenieHotel Polonia Medan - RecepcjaHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - BufetHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Polonia Medan - ApartamentHotel Polonia Medan - FoyerHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - ApartamentHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3A01