Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20152

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 160 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (160)
Sortuj według:
Nelson M. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 28 stycznia 2016
Good hotel

Convenion hotel
9
I think this hotel the best in Medan town
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert W. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 1 grudnia 2015
good value for money

location, aircon,size
6,7
thius is an adequate hotel but the food is aweful, The beer is very overpriced at Rps 48k for a small bottle and it wasn't even cold
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sundaralingam R. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 24 listopada 2015
Hotel stay average good and convenient stay

Staffs courteousness
7,3
smoking are allowed in lobby swimming pool was in maintenance during my stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wima S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 17 listopada 2015
Input or suggestion

1. Good location, accepted price, good wifi
5,3
Kasur dan bantalnya Keras sehingga tdk nyaman utk tidur atau istirahat.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Effendi H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 13 listopada 2015
Horrible Hotel

- very dirty restaurant
2,7
1) very poor staff performance 2) housekeeping response is slow 3) very dirty restaurant....totally lacking in hygiene 4) poor taste of foods 5) restaurant and lobby are full of cigeratte smoke 6) dirty swimming pool....never change the water for ages
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamed S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 13 listopada 2015
good for money

b fast,clean,good staff
3,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hanizasurana H. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 8 listopada 2015
Overrated and not worth for money

Large size room
5
Absolutely upset with almost everything here. totally opposite from what was described in the website. Every corner of the room has no internet signals and we hv to go outside the room near lifts to get at least one bar connection. Immediately outside our room at level 6 some renovation construction are going on and the scenery outside the door are really unpleasant and i feel the room should be vacant instead of allowing us to stay. The lift and the entire ceilings are too old. Full of cigarrette smoke odor along the corridor. Floor in the room are too dusty n only one pair of of bedroom slipper provided. We went down for breakfast at 9 am and there was no more milk available for cornflakes, no more tea or coffee. Only fruits, cakes n fried rice were left for breakfast. Thank God after i make a complaint to one of the staff that they opened one bottle of milk for us for one cup of tea and one bowl of koko crunch. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we hv no choices but to check out after one night and went to another hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 26 października 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 23 października 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 22 października 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - RecepcjaHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - ApartamentHotel Polonia Medan - ApartamentHotel Polonia Medan - SalonHotel Polonia Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Polonia Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - WyposażenieHotel Polonia Medan - BufetHotel Polonia Medan - BufetHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - RestauracjaHotel Polonia Medan - SalonHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02