lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20152 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Polonia Medan - Łazienka Hotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Polonia Medan - Łazienka Hotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Polonia Medan - Basen Hotel Polonia Medan - Restauracja Hotel Polonia Medan - Wejście Hotel Polonia Medan - Restauracja Hotel Polonia Medan - Restauracja Hotel Polonia Medan - Recepcja Hotel Polonia Medan - Recepcja Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/Hol Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjna
Hotel Polonia Medan - Łazienka Hotel Polonia Medan - Basen Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Polonia Medan - Restauracja Hotel Polonia Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Polonia Medan - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia Hotel Polonia Medan - Bufet Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 194
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 98 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (98)
Sortuj według:
Zainol A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 listopada 2014
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.
Ivo F. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 21 października 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 października 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 3 października 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 października 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 września 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 września 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 3 września 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 sierpnia 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2014
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8,7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - RestauracjaHotel Polonia Medan - WejścieHotel Polonia Medan - RestauracjaHotel Polonia Medan - RestauracjaHotel Polonia Medan - RecepcjaHotel Polonia Medan - RecepcjaHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/HolHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - RestauracjaHotel Polonia Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Polonia Medan - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - BufetHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - SalonHotel Polonia Medan - WyposażenieHotel Polonia Medan - RecepcjaHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - BufetHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Polonia Medan - ApartamentHotel Polonia Medan - FoyerHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - ApartamentHotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C03