Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20152 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Recepcja Hotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Polonia Medan - Apartament Hotel Polonia Medan - Apartament Hotel Polonia Medan - Salon Hotel Polonia Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Polonia Medan - Łazienka Hotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Polonia Medan - Basen Hotel Polonia Medan - Basen Hotel Polonia Medan - Basen
Hotel Polonia Medan - Wyposażenie Hotel Polonia Medan - Bufet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bufet Hotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Polonia Medan - Restauracja Hotel Polonia Medan - Salon Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia Hotel Polonia Medan - Siłownia
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 194

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
135 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (135)
Sortuj według:
Sucipto S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
It's cheap

Cheap, comfort and near th city
8
It's ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 czerwca 2015
cleans

good design
6
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marise R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 czerwca 2015
Stopover in Medan

The staff were competent with English and able to help me with my tourist needs during the day's stay.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheyenne U. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 25 maja 2015
Very pleasant stay.

The staff was outstanding, the food was excellent, and the hotel overall was very nice.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edward I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 maja 2015
Facilities

Location
5,3
The stay was fine. However the management should look into providing good hot water facilities. Meanwhile housekeeping also needs improvement. Toilet left without towels after 1st day and need to make multiple requests on Day 2.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 kwietnia 2015
embassy staff

location is good. peacefull. furniture need to be improve .
8,7
Good staff. Breakfast is fine. Staff is friendly. Value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2015
Decent Hotel

Location and Staff
6
The location was pretty good as it was away from the busy streets of Medan City which is less noisy. Staffs were very good and friendly and that is something to compliment. However, the problem was with the Wifi at the time of stay where it was not working and everyone has to log in at the lobby. The lobby however was infested with mosquitoes and there was just no way that a person could sit at the lobby for more than 30 mins without being evicted by mosquitoes. The management should look at this issue seriously. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nursiah T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 kwietnia 2015
Affordable and pleasant

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
I think that the hotel need to renovate the rooms. Air conditioning was not cold enough for me. Other than that it was a pleasant stay with good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hasudungan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 marca 2015
Old hotel, a bit overpriced.
5,3
Overall is average since I stayed there because the location is within walking distance to the wed ceremony I attend. This hotel need to refresh their interior, refurnish their rooms and place a taxi line in the hotels. I feel that the price is a bit too much for all I got . Design is too old, need refreshment, food just average but is cheap, not easy to find taxi infront of the hotel, room is big, sometimes bug is in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eriyan T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 marca 2015
Nice hotel

Strategic location, great staff, and not too expensive
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - RecepcjaHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Polonia Medan - ApartamentHotel Polonia Medan - ApartamentHotel Polonia Medan - SalonHotel Polonia Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Polonia Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Polonia Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - BasenHotel Polonia Medan - WyposażenieHotel Polonia Medan - BufetHotel Polonia Medan - BufetHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Polonia Medan - RestauracjaHotel Polonia Medan - SalonHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - SiłowniaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C06