Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restauracja Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restauracja Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restauracja Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaża Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaża Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaża Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaża Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaża Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Ogród Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 11

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 86 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (86)
Sortuj według:
Thelma M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 28 stycznia 2016
Nice affordable hotel

Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
9,7
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhoda T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 13 września 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden

Room, garden and cleanliness
8,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin F. Podróże z partnerem Czech Republic, 16 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach

Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
8,3
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alberto T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 kwietnia 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aillen P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5,3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stacy R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 6 kwietnia 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas D. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jim C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 19 stycznia 2015
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David L. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 12 listopada 2014
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal DavaoHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestauracjaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestauracjaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestauracjaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlażaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlażaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlażaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlażaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlażaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - OgródHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07