lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plaża Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plaża Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plaża Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plaża Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plaża Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Ogród Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 11

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 72 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (72)
Sortuj według:
Denis N. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 23 września 2014
High season: the best low season nightmare

Food, location.
7
First, have to say we went there in February.see my comments, we were charmed. But this time.... hostess at the beach never a smile, we always had to get up to be served, had to tell her we needed service (other staff nothing to complain!). Out of 10 days, we had hot water to shower only once, and no pressure in water. We got fiance there, I asked for sparkling wine, did not have.was served non alcoholic wine (awkward, no?), found out few days later that front counter was full of sparkling wine, thought management would be nice enough to offer a bottle as complementary.think was expecting too much.At one dinner, we asked for sissig, we were served uncooked sissig(cook was rushed to leave.....and it was 30 minutes BEFORE her shift ended), she reheated it was AWFUL. I then asked for tomato soup, was served with cream which was rotten. For breakfast, Sunday morning, wanted bangus, they did not have. for 5 days before leaving, was asking for longsilog, which was part of complementary breakfast, they never had.well I will never ever recommend this hotel again, at least in low season.
Amelia B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 czerwca 2014
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Carl E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2014
nice for a short stay

beautiful landscaping, great value and fun local attractions
7,7
very peaceful, good Filipino cooking, and see the bat caves just a few minutes away for sure.
Andrew A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 1 kwietnia 2014
Great Value for Money

Food,Cleanliness,Staff
7,7
There were four adults and one toddler in our group and we occupied three rooms. All the rooms were clean and modern. The experience could have been enhanced with a small fridge in each room. The staff were all warm and friendly. The beach bar good fun and the food was excellent. The hotel setting in a garden was an added bonus. When they complete the swimming pool it will a fantastic place. The only slight disappointment is that there is no service of any kind after 9pm, so a nice and relaxing stay. Al in all the Precious Garden Hotel was a very pleasant surprise, so much so my wife and I are already planning our next vista there.
Denis N. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 10 lutego 2014
Wonderful stay, very good quality/price, quiet

Staff/service, quiet and romantic
9,7
Everything was perfect, we had our pre-honeymoon there, was so romantic. Have to give a special mention to one employee, is name is Juny : he would do anything to please the guess, was multi-task and made are stay even more enjoyable!!!! Only problem is that the beach was nice only at hight tide(very few hours), otherwise was muddy. But I will surely go back there!!!!!
Josef T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 5 lutego 2014
Excellent stay- quiet with amazing Garden + Beach

Quiet, nice staff, beautiful landscape
6,7
It was exactly what I was looking for ! Samal Island is amazing, the Hotel at a quiet location,nice staff. I will return
Stan W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 grudnia 2013
Good Resort

Staff Owner Location
8
Madhukar R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 30 grudnia 2013
cheap but very poor service

spacious room, quiet location & private beach
5
This hotel service needs drastic improvement. International customer service is very bad. (maybe good for local tourists only) Room was spacious but the bed is very bad, room service is too bad, staff forget things requested and internet is very slow, TV have local channels only, bathroom matress, water pressure, room cleaning service needs to improve. They do not know if there is massage shop nearby, did not made coconut available for 4 days.
Ethel L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 października 2013
Romantic getaway

It was secluded yet comfortable, the beach and garden setting are perfect for romance and honeymooners.
7,7
I choose precious garden mainly for the reason that i want to spend some quality time with my husband and celebrate our 15th year anniversary. The place was perfect for the occasion and we had a memorable time.
Rhodora D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2013
Okay.

Frinedly and attentive staff. Food is okay. Quite place.
6,7
Our stay is just okay. Although we were dissapointed how the beach looked like. We were not able to swim.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlażaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlażaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlażaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlażaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlażaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - OgródHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04