lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze, Singapur 169879 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Sala Balowa Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Foyer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Foyer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Wejście
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2224 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2224)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 stycznia 2011
Niezły stosunek ceny do jakości

otoczenie, rozsądna cena
8
Hotel Re to według mnie świetny stosunek wartości do ceny ("value for money" jak mawiają miejscowi), oczywiście nie jest to najlepsza możliwa lokalizacja, standard również nie jest najlepszy w Singapurze, ale jeżeli ktoś nie lubi szastać pieniędzmi, to Hotel Re jest dobrym wyborem.
Zaneth L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Cambodia, 29 stycznia 2015
location okay, food so-so , staff ok

staff, value for money, newness
6
okay
Xing Z. Podróż służbowa China, 28 stycznia 2015
Good location but tacky deco

Location, price, surrounding
7,3
I didn't like the hotel in the first place as the design and deco of the hotel were so tacky. The room was painted pink with Monroe and Bruce Lee pictures in the room and it really looked like some tacky love motel. But the hotel did grow on me as the location was really nice. It was on the hill so there is a lot of nature around it and I woke up and saw the hill outside of my window. It was close to Chinatown too. The room was OK although not great. I did not spend too much time in the hotel so it wasn't too much of a deal if the hotel wasn't amazing. Everything in the room functioned well. It just wan't to my taste.
Anuar N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 stycznia 2015
Service , hospitality and room

Service provided is excellent
7,7
I'm very happy with the stay in hotel Re. Excellent customer service when requested for free room upgrade.
Richard B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 stycznia 2015
Hotel has gone downhill

Location,location,location
4,7
I had stayed at the re hotel two years ago and everything was acceptable, but it has really dropped in condition. The rugs were old torn and everything smelled of mildew. The only redeeming feature of this hotel is it's location, it is quiet.
Kang M. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 23 stycznia 2015
Good enough

Sleep, Bed, Round
7,3
Good enough for business trip.
Wenxia V. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2015
cosy n quiet

quiet. exclusive. consider big.
6,7
Overall ok. will be back.
Kc G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2015
Clean, neat, spacious, but a bit out of the way

Room, comfortable, staff
7,3
Feel nice.
Fredrick T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 stycznia 2015
Nice clean

Nice eateries around walking distance
7,7
Clean ,nice to stay fr a short trip or staycation.those without cars might be abit more troublesome
Ramia A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 stycznia 2015
Hotel Re Pearl's Hill
7,7
Good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - FoyerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - FoyerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - WejścieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B04