Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapur 169879 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Sala Balowa Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Foyer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Foyer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Wejście
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Clarke Quay Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
2344 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2344)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 stycznia 2011
Niezły stosunek ceny do jakości

otoczenie, rozsądna cena
8
Hotel Re to według mnie świetny stosunek wartości do ceny ("value for money" jak mawiają miejscowi), oczywiście nie jest to najlepsza możliwa lokalizacja, standard również nie jest najlepszy w Singapurze, ale jeżeli ktoś nie lubi szastać pieniędzmi, to Hotel Re jest dobrym wyborem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoong P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 lipca 2015
Basic hotel on a hill. Secluded so need taxi/bus

Secluded up a hill, just outside business district, lots of greenery
7,7
Hotel is converted from the old Pearl's Hill School building, so a lot of the structure from the school is still apparent. Lots of stainless steel bars takes away from the feel of a hotel, more of a feel of an office building. The amenities were basic. No swimming pool. Just not very inviting to stay in the lobby unless you are having food at the cafe. Deco is a little too funky colored. Complimentary slippers are plastics ones that will be re-used. Toiletries are basic although you will have what you need, but nothing luxurious about it. Bed is too soft. Flat screen TV is good. Bar fridge is good and cold. Ironing board is a quarter of what I was expecting, but I managed to get the job done. A little lacking in wall plugs. I only found 3 in the room and non of them near enough to the bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jazz P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
Reception is good. Everything else was average.

The only good thing about this hotel is the reception staff.
6
Reception - very friendly and efficient. Location - a bit hard to find. Room - small but clean. However, at 2AM, there was a garbage smell that lasted for about 15 minutes or so. I think our room was directly above the garbage chute and it was garbage collection time at 2AM. Bar - under renovation. Restaurant - my order came 30 minutes after my husband's. They only realised they have not served my food after I followed up. They said the kitchen is busy... there were only 2 tables occupied at that time. When they finally served my pancakes, it was already cold. They compensated us with a sliced fruit platter which, ironically, was warm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hairul N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
Awesome Hotel

Staff Performance, Comfort, Design
8
A relaxed stay away from the city. Good range of food. And staffs never disappoint. But hopefully there could be more cable tv channels. Hope you could improve this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wenhung C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 21 lipca 2015
Originally students' dorm, but turned into Hotel

Close to Chinatown (15 mins of walking), Quirky pink color, Small lobby and slow staff
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chue G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 lipca 2015
So-so and basic place to stay

Shuttle bus service, comfortable rooms
5
Location is terrible, although there is shuttle service provided.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Makmur Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Clean hotel, but room is small

Helpfull staff, Clean, free Shuttle to MRT
6,7
Room small, no pool, but clean. Hotel provide free shuttle to outram mrt. Not so far from Chinatown. Quite far from convenient store. But easy to get taxi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darren S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 lipca 2015
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out

Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
8
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phaik N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Review on Hotel Re Pearl Hill

Nil
6
It was my first time where I reached a 4-stars hotel but being told that their air cond compressor was not performing and they had to transfer us to another hotel in a remote location, which is 15-20 mins drive away from the location that we wanted to visit. This type of incident should not happen to a four-stars hotel and we won't visit the hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teck C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Great Frontdesk Staff

Staff, Comfort, Energy
7
Staff are nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - FoyerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - FoyerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - WejścieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05