Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapur 169879 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Sala Balowa Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Foyer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Foyer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Wejście
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Clarke Quay Liczba pokoi: 140

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
2367 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2367)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 stycznia 2011
Niezły stosunek ceny do jakości

otoczenie, rozsądna cena
8
Hotel Re to według mnie świetny stosunek wartości do ceny ("value for money" jak mawiają miejscowi), oczywiście nie jest to najlepsza możliwa lokalizacja, standard również nie jest najlepszy w Singapurze, ale jeżeli ktoś nie lubi szastać pieniędzmi, to Hotel Re jest dobrym wyborem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helena G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2015
Doesn't deserve a 4 star rating

View was not bad, nice and quiet. shuttle service from MRT
5,3
We stayed in the executive room for a night. The DVD player was completely unplugged and we had to plug in all the wires ourselves, remotes were either missing batteries or the batteries were not working, air con was leaking towards the end of our stay, bathroom floor floods whenever we take a shower, and it says free complimentary minibar snacks but the minibar was completely empty? Our room was right next to another room and we could hear the door open and close all day. The gym was quite tiny (free weights up to 10kg, a treadmill and a weights machine.) I could have had a much better stay at other hotels for the price I'm paying. The shuttle service was fantastic though. Just a quick call and they will pick you up in a jiffy, and the location was not too bad (about a 10-15 min walk from MRT). View was nice from our room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Montrie P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 30 sierpnia 2015
Welcome and reception

Decoration
4
The receptionist was not such friendly. The music was so loud in the lobby that I coudn't hear what the receptionist talked to me and she seemed not willing to repeat. The armchairs around the lobby are dirty. The room space is ok for me. The bathroom is not clean enough. There were hair and some small used tissue papers in the bathroom. The decoration is nice and colorful. To go to the hotel from MRT is not convenient and a bit far to get tired while walking to the hotel. If you spend time on walking around the city or shopping, this hotel is not really recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Azwan A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2015
My second comeback for staycation.

I simply love how lovely the ambience of the hotel is and how peaceful the surrounding is. Worth the price for such rooms!
9,7
I truly enjoyed my staycation away from work and stressfree. The place is perfect for couples to go for staycation. Its my second time here and I personally love the place. For sure im gonna make another return here! Keep it up to the team who forever make the stay a memorable ones!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gautam M. Podróż z partnerem India, 23 sierpnia 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6,7
comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justin D. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 sierpnia 2015
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4,7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Almunadharah R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 sierpnia 2015
Not bad

Nothing much
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reynaldo R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
3 days stayed at this Hotel

Shuttle service to the MRT station and staffs are very accomodating & Friendly.
3,7
Room is clean and comfortable bed. The room is very small but not a problem 'cuz we are out the whole day exploring Singapore. Its a 15 to 20 min walk to the nearest MRT station. Shuttle service to MRT station is only 8am to 8pm. We use the MRT station from point to point for our destination in Singapore.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2015
Good Stay experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, unique lobby design
7,7
The hotel room is not so big but clean and comfort, location is acceptable. Overall it's value for money and worth to recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - FoyerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - FoyerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - WejścieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B01