Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur 169879

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2441 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2441)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej P. Podróże służbowe Poland, 2 stycznia 2011
Niezły stosunek ceny do jakości

otoczenie, rozsądna cena
8
Hotel Re to według mnie świetny stosunek wartości do ceny ("value for money" jak mawiają miejscowi), oczywiście nie jest to najlepsza możliwa lokalizacja, standard również nie jest najlepszy w Singapurze, ale jeżeli ktoś nie lubi szastać pieniędzmi, to Hotel Re jest dobrym wyborem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Swee Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2016
Value for money
4
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andy Q. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 marca 2016
Promotional price would be better
4
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renee S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 10 marca 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Sin
5,3
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neil W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 marca 2016
Good value for the money
5,3
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Serena C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 3 marca 2016
Still one of my favourites
6,7
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ip Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 marca 2016
nice staff!!!!

nice staff, special room
8
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eng C. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 19 lutego 2016
Small cosy no fuss hotel.

Quiet n nice greenery
6,3
Satisfied though getting taxi is a problem. Staff should be more helpful and take iniative to book taxi for guest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tengshin N. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 19 lutego 2016
Strategic location
5
Convenient and strategic location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Say Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lutego 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
2,3
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - FoyerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - FoyerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - WejścieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05