lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze, Singapur 169879 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Sala Balowa Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Foyer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Foyer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Wejście
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2025 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2025)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 stycznia 2011
Niezły stosunek ceny do jakości

otoczenie, rozsądna cena
8
Hotel Re to według mnie świetny stosunek wartości do ceny ("value for money" jak mawiają miejscowi), oczywiście nie jest to najlepsza możliwa lokalizacja, standard również nie jest najlepszy w Singapurze, ale jeżeli ktoś nie lubi szastać pieniędzmi, to Hotel Re jest dobrym wyborem.
Xue F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Small /cramp room(exec). Aircon not functioning

Near clarkquay, quiet at night, colour themes
4,3
Feels like a budget hotel, old, aircon not working well, small room, shower made the toilet very wet (poor design) , lousy toiletries / shampoo/soaps
Julia J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 lipca 2014
Very satisfactory.

Comfortable, pretty well situated, clean and quiet.
7,7
The only problem was getting there the first night, as the information on the reservation sheet was not sufficiently explicit. MRT Outram Park is correct, but once there, you really need a better description. There are signs, only visible if you are already going the right way. Otherwise, the hotel is very good value for money, and I would recommend it without hesitation. The restaurant in the entry, however, is not particularly interesting.
Robert S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 lipca 2014
Quaint botique hotel

decor was pleasant, music in lobby 60s, 70s themed
5,7
The stay was ok however the rooms are quite small for the price compared to similar low budget hotels in Singapore. Better to spend a little more money and get a named hotel with full service hotel. The stay is half the experience so upgrade for me next time through SG.
Lau J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lipca 2014
cozy and romantic

quiet and cozy
7,7
recommended for couples
Sugimin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2014
Clean and quiet hotel

Clean, quiet and value for money
7,7
It is very quiet hotel but difficult to find taxi
Chiang P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 czerwca 2014
Clean room

The room is clean,near to outram park MRT.
6
The parking is free for guest,room is clean,everything is good
Patrick L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Recommended

Cozy and Lovey
8,3
Recommended
Faisal S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 20 czerwca 2014
Value for your Money

Close to MRT, has a Shuttle Bus To MRT, Free WiFi
6,7
Pleasant, although sometimes Noise from Next Door or Corridor can be disturbing
Heng Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 czerwca 2014
Relaxing & a lot of walking

Walking distance to mrt, clean & good facilities.
7
Generally I'm very satisfied. They've got place to store my baggage & free WiFi. Appreciate the shuttle service to mrt station but most of the time I chose to walk because I like walking, it's abt 7,min walk to/fro to mrt. If u like jogging w the nature, there's pearl's hill right beside the hotel. I think this hotel does well in thinking from the customers' perspectives, the amenities and services provided are up to standard. Appreciate the towel, toothbrush/paste, pillow choices, soap/shampoo, complimentary water bottles (important) they provide. Price isn't too expensive either. One thing to maybe improve on is the tv that has several programs that don't work that well in terms of sound production, etc.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - FoyerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - FoyerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - WejścieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C04