lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Basen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Basen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Basen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/Hol Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 231
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 774 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (774)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 23 lipca 2012
odpowiada 4* pokoje,lokalizacja do zaakceptowania

dobrze dziala klima, wygodne lozko,pokoje estetyczne z wykladzina podlogowa, przyjazna obsluga hotelowa
7,7
polecam w tej kategorii cenowej oczywiscie,bo w wyzszej cenie jest duzo przepieknych hoteli w okolicy.
Kevin T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 lutego 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lutego 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8,3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lutego 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9,3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Pauline T. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 23 stycznia 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 stycznia 2015
Old hotel

Convenience
6,7
Martin A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 stycznia 2015
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.
Francesca B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 stycznia 2015
Comfortable hotel

Reasonable size room, clean, good location
8
We had a nice stay. It's a 5 minute walk to Bras Basah MRT and about 15 minute walk to Bugis MRT. But finding a taxi from in front of the hotel is a bit difficult.
Yeoh G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 stycznia 2015
good location but room and bathroom worn out look.

location is great as its just a few mins to the MRT and about 10mins stroll to eating places ans shopping.
6,7
Everything fine except room is a but worn out and bathtub is a bit antique looking! But staff are helpful.
Soen E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
nice stay

location, staff, clean room
8
you couldn't ask for more better location. the hotel were near MRT station, you can just walk about less than 5 minutes from Bras Basah Station. to reach Bugis street (for shopping and eat) you can just walk about 10 minutes. over all, im satisfied with my stay. and absolutely will stay hear again if i come to singapore.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/HolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A01