lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Basen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Basen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Basen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 231
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 732 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (732)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 23 lipca 2012
odpowiada 4* pokoje,lokalizacja do zaakceptowania

dobrze dziala klima, wygodne lozko,pokoje estetyczne z wykladzina podlogowa, przyjazna obsluga hotelowa
7,7
polecam w tej kategorii cenowej oczywiscie,bo w wyzszej cenie jest duzo przepieknych hoteli w okolicy.
Benjamin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
no value

location
5,3
Mediocre
Yuniaty D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2014
good location

near mrt station and mall
7,3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Anthony J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 sierpnia 2014
Not a good experience
3,3
Whilst visiting my daughter in Malaysia we also booked a weekend trip to Singapore. We chose this hotel as it was one of the hotels in Singapore with a 4 star rating that offered the option of an extra bed in the room for an extra charge which was cheaper than reserving 2 rooms. The room was not big enough for a 3rd bed (although one had been put in) to get in and out of bed my daughter had to climb over the double bed. The bathroom was dirty, the shower was totally inadequate to ensure the water came out of the shower head someone had to sit behind the shower curtain and hold the knob on the tap which redirected the water whilst another person showered, the flow was still inadequate and as the bath was narrow the dirty shower curtain stuck to your body all the time. The room had a very long room service menu and on returning to the hotel on the Saturday evening at 10:30 pm we requested 2 bottles of Evian water the only water available which was mineral water not drinking water. the hotel said they didn't have any and usually went to the 7-11 store to collect it if it was requested. My daughter asked them to do this for us and they refused.One member of staff then put down his sandwich and then proceeded to show my husband and daughter the convoluted way of getting to the 7-11 store which meant going up back alleys and through another hotel up the road. The foyer did not smell very nice the 'restaurant' was at one side and the smell was so unappealing we did not partake of breakfast on either of the 2 mornings even though it was included in the price. When mentioning the problems to the staff they just looked at you and smiled and did nothing to help. The bedroom itself was adequate but very 'tired' and the bedding did appear to be clean the only redeeming feature but I didn't dare look at the mattress. The hotel is near the MRT but don't let that sway you if you want a clean hotel with good service.
Chang C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
It was a nice stay!

staff, location and breakfast
7,7
The hotel is quite close to the shopping center, hawker center and MRT.
Noorashikin A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good Hotel

Nice & big room,affordable
8
Great!! Enjoy so much...
Buntita P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 11 sierpnia 2014
clean bed and towel, near MRT

Near MRT, comfort room, good breakfast
7,3
It is a good choice for Singapore. The hotel is just 100 m. from MRT. Clean room, but we found a roach in room.
Ditsapong W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 24 lipca 2014
dont expect.

close to MRT
5,3
Not professional clean up a room.
Podróż z partnerem 23 lipca 2014
Poor service

Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
4,3
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h
Jason V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 lipca 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem

Location, comfort and price
8
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C02