Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 845 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (845)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna K. Podróże grupowe Poland, 23 lipca 2012
odpowiada 4* pokoje,lokalizacja do zaakceptowania

dobrze dziala klima, wygodne lozko,pokoje estetyczne z wykladzina podlogowa, przyjazna obsluga hotelowa
7,7
polecam w tej kategorii cenowej oczywiscie,bo w wyzszej cenie jest duzo przepieknych hoteli w okolicy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David J. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 lutego 2016
Royal @ Queens

Hotel situated on a quiet street. Good size rooms for the price. House keeping very efficient.
8,3
Loved the hotel. A little older but in good condition. Two minutes walk to the MRT. Only a block away from Bugis shopping center &restaurants. Clark quay & China town 15 to 20 walk. Breakfast at the hotel was the only disappointment. Usual little sausages & fried rice. However plenty of cafes serving western breakfast close by. I'll stay there again but without breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 27 stycznia 2016
convenient location to touristy activities

location, value for money, friendly staff, comfortable stay
7,3
Good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loke Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 stycznia 2016
ONT OF THE GREAT HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

THE LOCATION IS GOOD. THE ROOM IS TIP TOP TIDY AND CLEAN. THE SERVICE IS THE BEST.
10
HI, I had be staying in hotel Royal @ Queen a lot of time. From the moment you check in until you check out the service of the hotel is the best. They really there to help you and providing the best information to your question. The breakfast is nice too. Only 1 thing which during my very first time staying in this hotel's feedback to the hotel and until at this lastest stay ( 18 Jan 2016 ) that the hotel still never improve is having stay in this 4 star hotel they can't even provide 2 free mineral water to the room guests. The hotel must ALWAYS remember is small little refreshment will impact a great image of the hotel and happy of the guest whom travel 10 over hrs of flight to here ( singapore )which you can get 3 bottle NTUC mineral only cost 95 cents. A bit of cost but can bring back a lot guests to the hotel. please look into my suggestion. thank hope to see some changes when I am back to this hotel again,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ranga K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sri Lanka, 1 stycznia 2016
Very calm, covinient & a strategic location

Value for money, convenient environment & supportive staff
9,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ayra H. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 1 stycznia 2016
Review

comfort, facilities and luxury
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Silverio E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
Good location

Near to everything. Accessible
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milagrosa R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 grudnia 2015
Food...the breakfast all the same all throughout

Nearer the transfort area
6,3
Our stay is okay The internet is slow. The food during breakfast are the same everyday, even the fruits...please do some variety. No free drinking water in the room, even just for the first day, where in we still do not know where to buy. But over all is okay. The staff are accommodating. And this is my second time to stay in your hotel because what i like is...its near transpo and church
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fiona L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 27 grudnia 2015
Not too bad

Location. Cleanliness. Comfort
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 26 grudnia 2015
Holiday over Christmas

Location, quiet, clean
8
Nice place, close to everything and train system. Close but far enough away from all the craziness of Christmas. Food was average but only ate Buffett breakfast there. Room was nice and pool was also clean. Enjoyed my stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/HolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06