Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Basen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Basen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Basen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 231
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 715 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (715)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 23 lipca 2012
odpowiada 4* pokoje,lokalizacja do zaakceptowania

dobrze dziala klima, wygodne lozko,pokoje estetyczne z wykladzina podlogowa, przyjazna obsluga hotelowa
7,7
polecam w tej kategorii cenowej oczywiscie,bo w wyzszej cenie jest duzo przepieknych hoteli w okolicy.
Lionel P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 lipca 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8,7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Aleksandre M. Podróż w większej grupie Georgia, 29 czerwca 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 25 czerwca 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8,7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Darren G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 czerwca 2014
Good value for qualty hotel in good location

Location, room quality
7
Just what we wanted.
Navinder P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 22 czerwca 2014
Easy and comfortable.

Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
9,7
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
Thanh P. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 14 czerwca 2014
Acceptable Hotel, Good location

Good location, friendly staffs, Close to MRT
6,3
Hotel is acceptable with price. Room is not so impressive, but OK. Very close to MRT station, short walk to bus station. Location is good, easy access to Marina bay, Clark quay, Boat quay, Orchard, Little India, China town... Friendly staff, willing to help. Minus point is quite poor breakfast.
Thu T. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 8 czerwca 2014
I am pleased

Very close to MRT station. Clean. Well equipped
7
Xiaojun W. Podróż w większej grupie China, 1 czerwca 2014
Very good!

Location, location, location
6,3
Asha K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 maja 2014
Reasonably

Location for Shopping & Dining, Access to MRT, Effective air-conditioning
6
The stay was acceptable enough for 1 night although it is clear that the hotel must cater for tour groups given the wear and tear of the facilities. Unless housekeeping and maintenance have an eye for detail it will not take long before the common areas have a used and abused feel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BasenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A04