Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Łazienka Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Łazienka Hotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Łazienka Hotel S8 Bali - Łazienka Hotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny
Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Foyer Hotel S8 Bali - Recepcja Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel S8 Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Wyposażenie
Lokalizacja: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 41
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 373 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (373)
Pierre L. Podróż służbowa France, 19 marca 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3,7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Constance W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 marca 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Jade C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5,7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Nik A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 2 marca 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!

Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
9
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Selli S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 28 stycznia 2014
Poor service perfomance

Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
5,3
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Norshila M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2014
Great

Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
6,7
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Indrawan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 stycznia 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach

Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
7,3
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 stycznia 2014
Good Stay

value for money, good service, basic room
8
Chin K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.

friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
7
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
Chin K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2014
cheap price with good facilities&location

helpful staff, clean room, good location
7,3
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - ŁazienkaHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel S8 Bali - ŁazienkaHotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - ŁazienkaHotel S8 Bali - ŁazienkaHotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel S8 Bali - FoyerHotel S8 Bali - RecepcjaHotel S8 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel S8 Bali - WyposażenieHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A02