lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Łazienka Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Balkon/Taras
Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 41
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 391 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (391)
Sortuj według:
Michael K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 września 2014
Value for Money

Value, Location, Age
7,7
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Paul M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Kuta

Good location , well priced and comfortable
8
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel
Anh C. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 14 lipca 2014
Nice hotel

Clean Room, Center, Cheap Price
8
Comfortable
Huey I. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 10 lipca 2014
nice n relax

simple , nice n cosy
7,7
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night
Hatta H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2014
afordable and adorable..

friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
10
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
Ganda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 28 kwietnia 2014
just so so

just access
4,3
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
Pierre L. Podróż służbowa France, 19 marca 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3,7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Constance W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 marca 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Jade C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5,7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Dushyant K. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 13 marca 2014
It was okey

Nothing really
3,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - WyposażenieHotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel S8 Bali - ŁazienkaHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - Balkon/TarasHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06