Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Balkon/Taras Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 41
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
415 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (415)
Sortuj według:
Chou K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 10 maja 2015
Overall, not bad

Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.
4,7
Wendy N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 kwietnia 2015
too cheap to go

never had breakfast on paper plate
2
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.
Laurie C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
good budget option

staff pool location
6,3
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Laurie C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2015
value location comfort

all the above and nice pool
7
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days
Laurie C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 kwietnia 2015
cosy clean budget hotel

staff cleanliness pool
7
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money
Randall P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 grudnia 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days

Location was good
4,3
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.
Lee K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
nice location

very nice location, convenient
7
pleasant
Hin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 listopada 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.
Michael K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 września 2014
Value for Money

Value, Location, Age
7,7
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Paul M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Kuta

Good location , well priced and comfortable
8
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - WyposażenieHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - Balkon/TarasHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03