Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Basen Hotel S8 Bali - Balkon/Taras Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 41

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 423 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (423)
Sortuj według:
Ng W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2016
nothing

nothing
10
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martah B. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 19 grudnia 2015
Very easy to find

Good location, nice, clean
9,3
Satisfying, worth for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 października 2015
Frequent visitor

Location ! price !
7
Frequent user of this hotel ! & recommend ! Will stay here again for sure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 30 września 2015
stayed here before

Location, facilities & staff
7,7
We have stayed here before @ we were more than happy to stay here again . Staff were great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 23 września 2015
Pleasant stay with great locale

Locale is great @ the staff are friendly
7
Second time staying here & I will certainly be back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 września 2015
Great location to most things. Staff are ftiendly

....
9
Will definately stay here again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 14 sierpnia 2015
Great location, full of bed bugs

Location, price, staff
5,3
I will not stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff, great location, good price, but in one week 2 horrible bouts of bed bugs and very noisy. Construction next door and tiled floors that reverberated every internal noise.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chou K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 10 maja 2015
Overall, not bad

Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wendy N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 19 kwietnia 2015
too cheap to go

never had breakfast on paper plate
2
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laurie C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
good budget option

staff pool location
6,3
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - WyposażenieHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel S8 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel S8 Bali - BasenHotel S8 Bali - Balkon/TarasHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08