Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Łazienka Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Foyer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala Balowa Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala Balowa Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala Balowa Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala Balowa Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Apartament Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restauracja Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restauracja Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bufet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 18 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (18)
Josefa L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 lutego 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 lutego 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 grudnia 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 lipca 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 czerwca 2013
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7
Rolando O. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 czerwca 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9,3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 maja 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.
Andrzej J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 maja 2013
nice stay

proximity to vigan city main street
8,3
Mario A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 kwietnia 2013
It was great!

Location, architecture, service
8
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Owen T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 marca 2013
comfortable and relaxed

The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ŁazienkaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FoyerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala BalowaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala BalowaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala BalowaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala BalowaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ApartamentHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauracjaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauracjaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BufetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04