lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Basen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Widok Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 510 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (510)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2014
bardzo fajny hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

wspaniała obsługa, dobra komunikacja,
9,3
Dila P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 kwietnia 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Andy M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Sarah B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 kwietnia 2015
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5,7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7,3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 marca 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 marca 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 marca 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BasenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WidokHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauracjaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A06