Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 698 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (698)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróże grupowe Poland, 15 lipca 2014
bardzo fajny hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

wspaniała obsługa, dobra komunikacja,
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 16 maja 2016
Unhappy.
5
We had a water leak from the air conditioner and another leak from the light fitting in the bathroom. Maintenance was called and both were seen to, however, the leaks were back the following morning. as we were leaving that day, there was no more that we could do.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Syueb A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 maja 2016
good
5
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Syueb A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 maja 2016
cozzy place
5,3
Good place for leisure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vera S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 kwietnia 2016
bad atitude for staff
4,3
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natalia S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sri Lanka, 21 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic hotel!
6,7
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marian J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2016
Dissapointed
4
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2016
good value for everything
6,3
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darren R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 11 kwietnia 2016
Excellent highly recommended
6,3
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 kwietnia 2016
Fascinating
6
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03