lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Basen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Widok Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 449 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (449)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2014
bardzo fajny hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

wspaniała obsługa, dobra komunikacja,
9,3
Greni G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 października 2014
Good services but wifi connection very bad

Clean rooms, affordable prices and fast services
6,7
So far the hotels is good. Location near to nusa dua or mengiat beach. But the wifi connection is very bad. And a lot of mosquitos in room. But the places and rooms is not to bad.
Basuki S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 października 2014
Far from action

Wi-Fi.Room is reasonable size, clean and modern. Staff are polite and friendly. Staff in dining room always called us every morning to check whether we want to have a breakfast, it was a good service.
6,3
The hotel is far from centre of activities and Kuta. The nearest shopping area is Bali Collection which is rather expensive, and public transportation is much more expensive too. This will be our first and last time to stay in the area.
Henry A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 października 2014
great hotel

good staff food and surrounding
8
Rulianto T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 29 września 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Very Pleasant
Hazel E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 września 2014
Great hotel

Excellent location, cleanliness, and environment. Will come back for sure.
10
Liwi L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 23 września 2014
satisfied

breakfast, staff service and location
8,3
Rosa V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 września 2014
Great Assistance

Best value for money
8
Great assistance - thank you for the receptionist staff. I was arranged JNE to deliver some goods during my stay in Santika but unfortunatelly it is arrived after my departure. Thanks for all staff who arrange for recollection.
Yanti W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 września 2014
so worth it!!!

food, staff and location was great
8
We love it and def will come back again.
Elisabeta N. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 15 września 2014
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2,7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BasenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WidokHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauracjaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06