lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Basen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Widok Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 464 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (464)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2014
bardzo fajny hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

wspaniała obsługa, dobra komunikacja,
9,3
Shigemi I. Podróż służbowa Japan, 13 grudnia 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8,3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Ika K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 grudnia 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7,3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Ade I. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 listopada 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach

cleaness, location, swimming pool
10
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Aminah S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 listopada 2014
Beautiful hotel

The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
10
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Christine H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 października 2014
Quick stop over on way to Nusa lembongan

Pickup service. Great Room. Excellent Breakfast Selection
9,3
Picked as a quick stop over but would highly recommend for long stay. Very accommodating providing late dinner when we arrived.
Greni G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 października 2014
Good services but wifi connection very bad

Clean rooms, affordable prices and fast services
6,7
So far the hotels is good. Location near to nusa dua or mengiat beach. But the wifi connection is very bad. And a lot of mosquitos in room. But the places and rooms is not to bad.
Gunawan T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 października 2014
Nice Hotel but not in a nice location

cleanliness, comfort room, nice food
8,7
Everything is good but the location is far from crowded. No night life arround the hotel.
Basuki S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 października 2014
Far from action

Wi-Fi.Room is reasonable size, clean and modern. Staff are polite and friendly. Staff in dining room always called us every morning to check whether we want to have a breakfast, it was a good service.
6,3
The hotel is far from centre of activities and Kuta. The nearest shopping area is Bali Collection which is rather expensive, and public transportation is much more expensive too. This will be our first and last time to stay in the area.
Henry A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 października 2014
great hotel

good staff food and surrounding
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BasenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WidokHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauracjaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05