lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Basen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Widok Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 434 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (434)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2014
bardzo fajny hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

wspaniała obsługa, dobra komunikacja,
9,3
Li R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 września 2014
a comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali.
10
The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali. amazing place to stay for a real good value of money.
Thu D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 3 września 2014
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7,3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!
Livia V. Podróż w większej grupie Romania, 28 sierpnia 2014
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua for a low buget

Modern, great pool, great staff
9,3
I had a very pleasant stay at Santika Hotel. The place is modern, and well mantained, the staff is very nice and speaks good English. They have a very nice pool, and also a small gym. The food is good and they have a diversified breakfast. Great value for the money!
Jake S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9,7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.
Yuki D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Amazing breakfasts

Breakfast modern pool
10
Perfect
Rene B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 5 sierpnia 2014
Home sweet home

room breakfast service
9
Vers pleasant!!
Dwi S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 lipca 2014
Find a family happiness at Bali

comfortable, enjoy, and happy with family
9
Full happiness, enjoy swimming with family, and full of smile.
Hung V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Vietnam, 26 lipca 2014
The hotel location is good and staff are friendly

Staff, location, equipments
8
Location is good and hotel staff are good but foods is normal,

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BasenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WidokHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauracjaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08