Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Basen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Widok Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
540 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (540)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2014
bardzo fajny hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

wspaniała obsługa, dobra komunikacja,
9,3
Derek G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 czerwca 2015
Wonderful Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool, Cost
9,3
+We stayed for 5 nights and we would have liked to stay longer. All the staff in all departments gave exceptional service delivered with a smile. They were polite, courteous, and efficient nothing was too much trouble.
Piti T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 29 czerwca 2015
service is very good

staff food room
8,3
Room is nice but there are a lot of ants in room. On Saturday, there was singing UNTILL 1-2 am and very noisy.
Shirley L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2015
food and food management need so much improvement

Location is nice, comfortable room, clean
6,7
It was great. Just the food still need improvement. Under standards. Beside food everything is nice :)
Heidi A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 26 czerwca 2015
Amazing pool and buffet breakfast

Breakfast, pool, cleanliness
8,3
Great place for a few days stay. 10 mins walk to beach, very clean, massive pool and huge variety for breakfast buffet
Yu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 22 czerwca 2015
value for what you pay for

Good breakfast, nice facility, but need to improve the maintenance
6,3
Consider the price that I paid, it's worth. But the room has poor sound insulation and the cleanses of the bathroom also need to improve.
Pranav S. Podróż z partnerem India, 19 czerwca 2015
Decent Place to stay @ Nusa Dua

Location - Not Far from the Beach (10-12 minutes of walk), Cleanliness, Breakfast - at least for vegetarians like us... though not much options but still good enough to start your day
8,3
Overall stay was good with regards to the price and service. I recommend for budget travelers.
Fiona G. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 czerwca 2015
clean tidy

price, staff, breakfast
9,3
by in large really good. first night there were some other guests up really late yelling in the corridors which detracted from our stay but this wasn't really the fault of the hotel. staff were super friendly helpful and professional (but maybe better to sort your own transport as the hotel will charge almost double the standard rate)
Ella P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 czerwca 2015
this is now our favourite hotel

the staff were excellent,the food was of the highest quality ,the breakfast huge selection,
9,7
We had the pleasure of 2 weeks in this hotel the rooms are very clean and comfortable and of good size,all staff are always helpful and friendly,10 min walk to good clean beach,pool is always clean and good size,Food is DELICOUS and coffee is excellent.A great hotel stay 10 out of 10 thank you hotel Santika Siligita.
Laura P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 maja 2015
Amazing Hotel!

Delicious food, amazing service and great location!
8
The hotel exceeded my expectation as 3 star hotel! The variety of food, the service and the design/room size, everything was very satisfactory! Would love to stay at another Santika hotels!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BasenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WidokHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauracjaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04