Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Basen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Widok Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Sprawdź ceny i dostępność

Chcemy by twoja opłata za pokój była jak najniższa. Jeśli zarezerwowałeś pokój przez Agodę, a następnie pokażesz nam, że ten sam pokój jest dostępny gdzie indziej dla tych samych dat i w niższej cenie, a także jest widoczny na stronie i można go zarezerwować, wyrównamy cenę lub zejdziemy niżej. Klinknij poniższy link, aby dowiedzieć się więcej.
Przyjazd: Noce: Wyjazd

Wyjazd:

Kalendarz

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 527 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (527)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2014
bardzo fajny hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

wspaniała obsługa, dobra komunikacja,
9,3
Ting K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 8 maja 2015
good

pool, stuff, breakfast
8,3
Chi M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 6 maja 2015
friendliness

staff great, helpful
3,3
The location is just so-so, but not far from the beach and Bali collection. The food is quite limited in choice, but it is close to other restaurants. The staff is great. The rooms are a bit small and noisy (close to the streets)
Lily M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 kwietnia 2015
A nice hotel

The room and swimming pool, food and the service.
9,7
It was awesome :)
Jonny C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 kwietnia 2015
nice and clean

feels like a hotel, food and menu choices, nice showers and clean room
8
stayed 3 nights, comfortable stay good to wake up to a wide range of breakfast
Dila P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 kwietnia 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Anton S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 kwietnia 2015
food, enjoy our stay

food, clean,
6
we loved our stay at santika siligita nusa dua, food is great,
Andy M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Eric D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 kwietnia 2015
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best

nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
10
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
Sarah B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BasenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WidokHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauracjaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4E04