lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Basen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Widok Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 403 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (403)
Sortuj według:
Edy W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 11 lipca 2014
Great hotel and value for money

Location, Pools, Nice & Clean Room
6,7
Shuei W. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 30 czerwca 2014
in-room facilities were not working well, for exam

quiet,
7
in-room facilities were not working well, for example bathing drain not good Internet too slow
Hilda N. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 26 czerwca 2014
We have a good experience

Comfortable, value for money, friendly staff
7
Comfortable, served by friendly staff, unfortunately didn't have chances to enjoy the breakfast since we had very tight schedule.
Maitreyee M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 23 czerwca 2014
impressive

cleanliness, good food, fine swimmimg pool
9,7
very pleasant
Iok H. Podróż w większej grupie Macau, 20 czerwca 2014
The staff is super friendly and helpful.

Very nice and clean environment. Very Helpful and attentive staff. Good food at the hotel with reasonable price.
9
Happy and enjoyable. U would definitely come back and stay with this hotel if I come to Bali again
Ella P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 czerwca 2014
highest standard .friendliest staff

the staff ,food and sevice
9,7
We could not fault this hotel in any way .All staff and all services provided are amazing,food is of the highest standard and vast variety menu .Our stay was perfect and service we recieved was 10 out of 10. We will definitely be returning.
Jonathan W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 czerwca 2014
Good Value, great breakfast

Breakfast, Price, Shower
8,7
This is a good value hotel. Breakfast is excellent, lots of variety. Price is very affordable and well located for a 15 minute walk to the beach and to other resorts. The room is not too large but had its own balcony and the shower was excellent, really relaxing. A definite yes as a place to stay.
Xiaohuan L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2014
Hotel is off main road pay extra on transportatioQ
4,3
Hotel facilities not sufficiwnt. Staff is not too helpful. Not worth for money.
Idham F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 23 maja 2014
wonderful hotel, nice pool

location, price, pool
8
Ni W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 maja 2014
great services, great breakfast

room cleanness, great hotel staff, great breakfast menu
7,7
fast reservation at check in, great breakfast, always have different local menu that very different taste. now, my rooms condition was clean, but the remote ac was out of service (off course they changed immediately when got my complain). great hotel ....

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BasenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WidokHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauracjaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06