Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Basen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Widok Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Nusa Dua Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
578 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (578)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2014
bardzo fajny hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

wspaniała obsługa, dobra komunikacja,
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 9 sierpnia 2015
Value for money

Breakfast
9,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fatimah A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 7 sierpnia 2015
The hotel was faily good

the price, cleanliness and the service
7,7
My stay was good. Only the breakfast that didn't suit our need because of less variety. I prefer room with carpet that wasn't the case there. but overall it was reasonably good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katherine J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 sierpnia 2015
2 night away with the kids

Great pool, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Serena K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 sierpnia 2015
Clean but not a comfortable hotel

free wifi, have eatery nearby and a k-mart opposite the hotel
5,7
It was not a pleasant stay for my 3 days stay in that hotel. Basically, my stay was annoyed by the hotel guests from China talking loudly, shouting and keep banging their room doors almost the whole night till they depart for their daily tour. Overall a bad experience although the room is value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colleen S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 4 sierpnia 2015
Pleasurable stay

Pool ,quality, performance
8,7
Very nice I would stay again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Stay here and you wont be dissapointed

Everything nearby. Great value. friendly staff
8
Great. No negatives at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carole T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Needs to seriously upgrade its maintenance program

SWIMMING POOL. SWIMMING POOL. SWIMMING POOL.
7
The first time we stayed at the Santika Nusa Dua was shortly after it was first built. We loved it then, and still do, but have to admit, maintenance is not their strong point. The bathrooms in particular need urgent attention. The build up of soap scum and mould is disgusting and there is no ventilation, natural or otherwise. In the room itself, which is a fair size, the solitary chair was broken. Tiny brown ants are a constant problem. The balcony has no seating, kind of pointless. The best thing about the Santika, Nusa Dua is its swimming pool; definitely one of the better ones, but there are not really enough pool loungers for the size of the hotel. The staff are lovely, for the most part. Breakfast is good. Room service prices are reasonable. This hotel is NOT within the Nusa Dua complex itself, but you can walk to the Bali Collection shopping centre, or the beaches, in about 20 minutes. There are very few eating options near the hotel, apart from a few local warungs across the road. For the price, overall, the Santika is a very good 3 star option, but if you do not have your own transport, it might not suit you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon Z. Podróż w większej grupie Slovenia, 31 lipca 2015
Hotel improves from year to year

breakfast, pool, beach club
9,7
The second time here and again georgeous. The breakfast is delicious - the best breakfast i had on Bali. A good choice of local Indonesian food, chinese food, continental breakfast, desserts, fruit platter, ... This year you got vouchers for De Opera beach club - fantastic. There is a free shuttle to beach club and BCND - Bali Collections. Great restaurants down the street from hotel. Stuff always willing to help and smiles. Rooms are clean - great beds. No wildlife there. I will definitely come here again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee J. Podróż w większej grupie Mali, 25 lipca 2015
Great

Big bed, Big pool, nice breakfast
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in hotel Santika, the swimming pool is big, breakfast has many varieties, and the service is good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BasenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WidokHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauracjaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WyposażenieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07