Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Recepcja Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Foyer Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Recepcja Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Foyer Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

na podstawie
43 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,8
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (43)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 listopada 2012
Przeciętny hotel z dobra lokalizacją.

Lokalizacja.
7,3
Hotel położony w Downtown Cebu.Pokoje nieduże lecz czyste,skromnie wyposażone.Łazienka czysta.Miła ,szybka obsługa.Śniadanie bardzo skromne i niezbyt smaczne.Brak restauracji.Konsumpcja odbywa się przy jednym stoliku.Na szczęście w okolicy można znaleźć restauracje.Hotel wynajmuje pokoje na krótszy czas niż doba.Można więc skorzystać z ich usług takze podczas dnia.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olivia G. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 lipca 2015
Give it a miss

...
2,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 8 maja 2015
Reputation Possibly Proven Wrong

Cost, Free Wifi, Location
6
My wife and I had a discussion about where to stay in Cebu City, and I narrowed it down to two places SoGo and another place a couple doors up. My wife was dead set agains SoGo because the poor reputation here in the Philippines, after all the rooms can be rented by the hour. She said if I wanted to stay we would. Needless to say, the rooms can be rented by the hour, but there did not seem to be anything strange going on, and really the rooms are clean, the aircon worked well, and the food for breakfast was not that bad. Some of the low points were that after a night bus from Bacolod, the morning we tried to check in, the hotel has no idea that we are coming and had booked from the Agoda website. They tell us we need to find a place to print off our booking as they have no computers there. I showed them the email confirmation but there was not other way around it, we needed to go and print it off. At least, and I have to say, this was a good thing, they gave us a room before the print. We ended up having to extend our stay by a day, and I asked if I could pay by credit card, yes sir no worries. The next morning, I came down to pay and the Customer service person did not know how to use the POS machine for a credit card with a chip and pin. My wife is a casher and she tried to explain it to here in Tagalog but she would not follow...cool as it was, if you are offering services such as on line bookings and credit card payments I think you should have the equipment and the training needed in order to make the business run smoothly. With that being said I would stay there again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoff S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4,7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gaudencio C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 czerwca 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jumper M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 3 czerwca 2014
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meryknol G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 maja 2014
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haydn M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 marca 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafael T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 października 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marek P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Czech Republic, 13 października 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu CityHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - RecepcjaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - FoyerHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - RecepcjaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - FoyerHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01